Magic the Gathering
Magic the Gathering32687 medlemmar 734 inloggade

Användare:

Lösenord:


Bli medlem
Glömt lösenord?

Sök SvenskaMagic
Sök kort:

Sök medlem:

Sök stad:
Sök forumet:

Sök regelterm:

Sök lek:
Kortpärmen Sök | Magic Quiz | Slumpvis kort | Butiken | Illustratörer | Identifiera kort  
Nighthowler Noxious Dragon

Nirkana Assassin
Mystery Booster, Common

manakostnad: CMC: 3
Korttyp: Creature -- Vampire Assassin Ally
Nuvarande oracletext:
Whenever you gain life, Nirkana Assassin gains deathtouch until end of turn. (Any amount of damage it deals to a creature is enough to destroy it.)
P/T: 2/3
Illustration: Viktor Titov
Kortspecifika regler
8/25/2015
The ability triggers just once for each life-gaining event, whether it's 1 life from Drana's Emissary or 7 life from Nissa's Renewal.

8/25/2015
A creature with lifelink dealing combat damage is a single life-gaining event. For example, if two creatures you control with lifelink deal combat damage at the same time, the ability will trigger twice. However, if a single creature with lifelink deals combat damage to multiple creatures, players, and/or planeswalkers at the same time (perhaps because it has trample or was blocked by more than one creature), the ability will trigger only once.

8/25/2015
In a Two-Headed Giant game, life gained by your teammate won't cause the ability to trigger, even though it causes your team's life total to increase.



Legalitet:
Standard: Ej legal
Pioneer: Legal
Modern: Legal
Legacy: Legal
Vintage: Legal
EDH / Commander: Restricted
Pauper: Legal
Brawl: Ej legal
Historic: Ej legal
Premodern: Ej legal
93/94: Ej legal

Nirkana Assassin är Legal i dessa block: Battle for Zendikar


Regelfrågor om Nirkana Assassin
Lekar med Nirkana Assassin

VÄRDE PÅ TORGET Logga in för att se värdet
 

Kaldheim!

Vill du slippa reklamen? Bli Guldmedlem!
 

Anslagstavla för Nirkana Assassin (Mystery Booster)

- tomt -

 

I BUTIKEN

Singlar
Ej i lager

LÄGG TILL MIN H/W

Lägg till st Nirkana Assassin (Mystery Booster) till min
 

PÅ HAVE

Falconer (1st), Steken (2st)

PÅ WANT

- Ingen -

Till salu

- Ingen -

VILL KÖPA

- Ingen -
Info om listorna
 

PÅ AUKTION (0)

- Ingen -
 
  Kaldheim!