Magic the Gathering
Magic the Gathering32698 medlemmar 667 inloggade

Användare:

Lösenord:


Bli medlem
Glömt lösenord?

Forumnytt
Torgetnytt
2 dagar kvar! 93/94, av WilleMagic
Fjolårets kort med av Spetaelsk
Veckans Auktion av AxeFestis
PÅFYLLT! Commander av kingdiz
Foils & ice age kort av Riggedlands
Sök SvenskaMagic
Sök kort:

Sök medlem:

Sök stad:
Sök forumet:

Sök regelterm:

Sök lek:
Kortpärmen Sök | Magic Quiz | Slumpvis kort | Butiken | Illustratörer | Identifiera kort  
Blow Your House Down Brimstone Trebuchet

Bonecrusher Giant
Throne of Eldraine, Rare

manakostnad: // CMC: 3
Korttyp: Creature — Giant // Instant — Adventure
Nuvarande oracletext:
Whenever Bonecrusher Giant becomes the target of a spell, Bonecrusher Giant deals 2 damage to that spell's controller.
-------
Damage can't be prevented this turn. Stomp deals 2 damage to any target.
P/T: 4/3
Flavourtext:
Not every tale ends in glory.
Illustration: Victor Adame Minguez
Kortspecifika regler
2019-10-04
Bonecrusher Giant’s ability resolves before the spell that caused it to trigger. It resolves even if that spell is countered.

2019-10-04
If a spell targets Bonecrusher Giant more than once, its ability triggers only once.

2019-10-04
An adventurer card is a creature card in every zone except the stack, as well as while on the stack if not cast as an Adventure. Ignore its alternative characteristics in those cases. For example, while it’s in your graveyard, Giant Killer is a white creature card whose converted mana cost is 1. It can’t be the target of the triggered ability of Mystic Sanctuary.

2019-10-04
When casting a spell as an Adventure, use the alternative characteristics and ignore all of the card’s normal characteristics. The spell’s color, mana cost, converted mana cost, and so on are determined by only those alternative characteristics. If the spell leaves the stack, it immediately resumes using its normal characteristics.

2019-10-04
If you cast an adventurer card as an Adventure, use only its alternative characteristics to determine whether it’s legal to cast that spell. For example, if Giant Killer is exiled with the last ability of Vivien, Champion of the Wilds, you can’t cast it as Chop Down.

2019-10-04
If a spell is cast as an Adventure, its controller exiles it instead of putting it into its owner’s graveyard as it resolves. For as long as it remains exiled, that player may cast it as a creature spell. If an Adventure spell leaves the stack in any way other than resolving (most likely by being countered or by failing to resolve because its targets have all become illegal), that card won’t be exiled and the spell’s controller won’t be able to cast it as a creature later.

2019-10-04
If an adventurer card ends up in exile for any other reason than by exiling itself while resolving, it won’t give you permission to cast it as a creature spell.

2019-10-04
You must still follow any timing restrictions and permissions for the creature spell you cast from exile. Normally, you’ll be able to cast it only during your main phase while the stack is empty.

2019-10-04
If an effect copies an Adventure spell, that copy is exiled as it resolves. It ceases to exist as a state-based action; it’s not possible to cast the copy as a creature.

2019-10-04
If an object becomes a copy of an object that has an Adventure, the copy also has an Adventure. If it changes zones, it will either cease to exist (if it’s a token) or cease to be a copy (if it’s a nontoken permanent), and so you won’t be able to cast it as an Adventure.

2019-10-04
If an effect instructs you to choose a card name, you may choose the alternative Adventure name. Consider only the alternative characteristics to determine whether that is an appropriate name to choose.

2019-10-04
Casting a card as an Adventure isn’t casting it for an alternative cost. Effects that allow you to cast a spell for an alternative cost or without paying its mana cost may allow you to apply those to the Adventure.

2019-10-04
Stomp only stops damage from being prevented by effects that specifically use the word “prevent.”

2019-10-04
Protection prevents damage, so protection will be unable to prevent damage after Stomp has resolved. However, this won’t allow a spell or ability to target illegally, even if that spell or ability would cause damage to be dealt.

2019-10-04
If the chosen target is an illegal target by the time Stomp tries to resolve, the spell won’t resolve. Damage can be prevented as usual.


Legalitet:
Standard: Legal
Pioneer: Legal
Modern: Legal
Legacy: Legal
Vintage: Legal
EDH / Commander: Restricted
Pauper: Ej legal
Brawl: Restricted
Historic: Legal
Premodern: Ej legal
93/94: Ej legal

Bonecrusher Giant är inte legal i något block.


Regelfrågor om Bonecrusher Giant
Lekar med Bonecrusher Giant

VÄRDE PÅ TORGET Logga in för att se värdet
VÄRDE PÅ MAGIC ONLINE ~5.26 tix tix (18 Jan '21)
 

Kaldheim!

Vill du slippa reklamen? Bli Guldmedlem!
 

Anslagstavla för Bonecrusher Giant (Throne of Eldraine)

- tomt -

 

I BUTIKEN

Singlar
21:-/styck
8 st inne
Foil
40:-/styck
1 st inne

LÄGG TILL MIN H/W

Lägg till st Bonecrusher Giant (Throne of Eldraine) till min
 

PÅ HAVE

Mewgud (1st), lime (2st), daddy_boostin (1st), Shagrat (4st), Shagrat (1st), Greggo (1st), DjUffe (1st), DjUffe (1st), Discus (4st), Beneficium (1st), Vansinnet (2st), olofbrandt (1st), olofbrandt (1st), Steken (1st), Jolly_roger (1st), thedustbowl (1st), 666killer666 (4st), CH (1st), worim (1st)

PÅ WANT

mb1nonil (1st), Steelrose (4st), Rogergirg_G (2st), Vintrastorm (3st), latsblaster (1st), hagnelius (1st), Stormcrow (1st), Quorthon (1st), raoulk (1st), Archangel (1st)

Till salu

tobiasnordh 15 SEK (eng, NM) (1st)
olofbrandt 19 SEK (eng, NM) (1st)
jorgebop 20 SEK (eng, NM) Foil! (1st)
Discus 25 SEK (NM) (4st)
worim 25 SEK (EX) (1st)
Shagrat 30 SEK (eng, NM) (4st)
thedustbowl 30 SEK (eng, NM) Foil! (1st)
Jolly_roger 35 SEK (1st)
Knasxfanstygemooorg 37 SEK (eng, EX) (1st)
olofbrandt 40 SEK (eng, NM) Foil! (1st)
DjUffe 40 SEK (eng, NM) (1st)
uchibushi 40 SEK (eng, NM) (1st)
ara 45 SEK (eng, NM) Foil! (1st)
Beneficium 50 SEK (1st)
Shagrat 50 SEK (eng, NM) Foil! (1st)
DjUffe 70 SEK (eng, NM) Foil! (1st)

VILL KÖPA

Stormcrow 15 SEK (1st)
Info om listorna
 

PÅ AUKTION (0)

- Ingen -
 
  Kaldheim!