manakostnad: CMC: 4
Commander 2019, Common
Korttyp: Artifact Creature -- Scarecrow
Whenever Scaretiller becomes tapped, choose one --
o You may put a land card from your hand onto the battlefield tapped.
o Return target land card from your graveyard to the battlefield tapped.
Fields of battle turn to fields of grain.
Illustration: Jakub Kasper
Scaretiller's ability is a triggered ability, not an activated ability. It doesn't allow you to tap it whenever you want; rather, you need some other way of tapping it, such as by attacking.
If Scaretiller becomes tapped while casting a spell or activating an ability, that spell or ability resolves after Scaretiller's triggered ability has resolved.
Neither mode of Scaretiller's ability counts as playing a land. It can put a land card onto the battlefield even if you've already played your land for the turn, and even if it's not your turn.
Standard: Ej legal
Pioneer: Ej legal
Modern: Ej legal
EDH / Commander: Restricted
Brawl: Ej legal
Premodern: Ej legal
93/94: Ej legal
Scaretiller är inte legal i något block.
Regelfrågor om Scaretiller
Lekar med Scaretiller