Magic the Gathering
Magic the Gathering31656 medlemmar 815 inloggade

Användare:

Lösenord:


Bli medlem
Glömt lösenord?

Sök SvenskaMagic
Sök kort:

Sök medlem:

Sök stad:
Sök forumet:

Sök regelterm:

Sök lek:
Kortpärmen Sök | Magic Quiz | Slumpvis kort | Butiken | Illustratörer | Identifiera kort  
Vitu-Ghazi Guildmage Vraska the Unseen

Volrath, the Shapestealer
Commander 2019, Mythic Rare

manakostnad: CMC: 5
Korttyp: Legendary Creature -- Shapeshifter
Nuvarande oracletext:
At the beginning of combat on your turn, put a -1/-1 counter on up to one target creature.
1: Until your next turn, Volrath, the Shapestealer becomes a copy of target creature with a counter on it, except it's 7/5 and it has this ability.
P/T: 7/5
Illustration: Heonhwa Choe
Kortspecifika regler
8/23/2019
Activating Volrath's last ability causes it to lose its first ability until your next turn, so if you activate it before the beginning of combat step, it won't trigger during that turn. Players can cast instant spells and activate abilities (such as the second ability) during the beginning of combat step after that first ability has triggered or resolved but before attackers are chosen in the declare attackers step.

8/23/2019
If a creature has +1/+1 counters and -1/-1 counters on it, state-based actions remove the same number of each so that it has only one of those kinds of counters on it. This may cause the creature to no longer have any counters on it.

8/23/2019
Volrath copies the printed values of the target creature, plus any copy effects that have been applied to it. It won't copy counters on that creature. It also won't copy any effects that have changed its power, toughness, types, color, or so on. Notably, it won't copy effects that made the target become a creature if it's not normally a creature.

8/23/2019
If Volrath becomes a copy of a face-down creature, Volrath becomes a 7/5 creature with no color, cost, or creature type. Volrath is still face up.

8/23/2019
If Volrath copies a creature that's copying something else, it will become whatever the target is copying.

8/23/2019
If the target creature is a token, Volrath copies the original characteristics of that token as stated by the effect that created the token. Volrath doesn't become a token in this case.

8/23/2019
If an effect begins to apply to Volrath before it becomes a copy of another creature, that effect will continue to apply.

8/23/2019
If Volrath copies a creature the same turn Volrath enters the battlefield, you can't attack with it or use any of its Tap abilities (if it gains any) unless the copied creature has haste.

8/23/2019
If Volrath becomes a copy of a legendary creature you control, you'll put one of them into your graveyard.

8/23/2019
If another object becomes a copy of Volrath, it has the ability to become a copy of something else and it's 7/5.

8/23/2019
If Volrath becomes a copy of a creature whose power and toughness are defined by an ability (usually printed as */* or similar), Volrath doesn't copy the ability that defines its power and toughness. Volrath remains a 7/5 creature.

8/23/2019
If Volrath copies a creature with an ability that can be activated only once each turn (such as Chainer, Nightmare Adept), you can activate that ability once. If Volrath then becomes a copy of that same creature, you can activate that ability another time, and so on.



Legalitet:
Standard: Ej legal
Modern: Ej legal
Legacy: Legal
Vintage: Legal
EDH / Commander: Restricted
Pauper: Ej legal
Brawl: Ej legal
Premodern: Ej legal
93/94: Ej legal

Volrath, the Shapestealer är inte legal i något block.


Regelfrågor om Volrath, the Shapestealer
Lekar med Volrath, the Shapestealer

VÄRDE PÅ TORGET Logga in för att se värdet
VÄRDE PÅ MAGIC ONLINE ~7.14 tix (13 Sep '19)
 

Core Set 2020!

Vill du slippa reklamen? Bli Guldmedlem!
 

Anslagstavla för Volrath, the Shapestealer

- tomt -

 

I BUTIKEN

Singlar
Ej i lager

Foil
Ej i lager!

LÄGG TILL MIN H/W

Lägg till st Volrath, the Shapestealer till min
 

PÅ HAVE

Discus (2st)

PÅ WANT

- Ingen -

Till salu

livsnjutaren 28 SEK (eng, NM) Foil! (1st)
Discus 30 SEK (NM) Foil! (2st)
Drago 35 SEK (eng, NM) Foil! (4st)
JonasN 37 SEK (eng, NM) Foil! Öppnad av butik. (10st)

VILL KÖPA

- Ingen -
Info om listorna
 

PÅ AUKTION (2)

- Månadsauktion #24 (av Drago) 32 SEK (BO: 35 SEK) (eng, NM) Foil! (4st, 0 bud), 11 dagar kvar
- Dragons Nest Gamings... (av JonasN) 36 SEK (BO: 37 SEK) (eng, NM) Foil! (10st, 0 bud), 26 dagar kvar
 
  Core Set 2020!