Magic the Gathering
Magic the Gathering32270 medlemmar 803 inloggade

Användare:

Lösenord:


Bli medlem
Glömt lösenord?

Sök SvenskaMagic
Sök kort:

Sök medlem:

Sök stad:
Sök forumet:

Sök regelterm:

Sök lek:
Kortpärmen Sök | Magic Quiz | Slumpvis kort | Butiken | Illustratörer | Identifiera kort  
Wall of Stolen Identity Archfiend of Spite

Willbender
Commander 2019, Uncommon

manakostnad: CMC: 2
Korttyp: Creature -- Human Wizard
Nuvarande oracletext:
Morph 1U (You may cast this card face down as a 2/2 creature for 3. Turn it face up any time for its morph cost.)
When Willbender is turned face up, change the target of target spell or ability with a single target.
P/T: 1/2
Illustration: Svetlin Velinov
Kortspecifika regler
10/4/2004
The trigger occurs when you use the Morph ability to turn the card face up, or when an effect turns it face up. It will not trigger on being revealed or on leaving the battlefield.

4/15/2013
If a spell with split second is on the stack, you can still respond by turning this creature face up and targeting that spell with the trigger. This is because split second only stops players from casting spells or activating abilities, while turning a creature face up is a special action.

3/16/2018
You don't choose the new target for the spell until Willbender's triggered ability resolves. You must change the target if possible. However, you can't change the target to an illegal target. If there are no legal targets to choose from, the target isn't changed. It doesn't matter if the original target of that spell has somehow become illegal itself.

3/16/2018
If a spell or ability targets multiple things, you can't target it with Willbender's triggered ability, even if all but one of those targets have become illegal.

3/16/2018
If a spell or ability targets the same player or object multiple times, you can't target it with Willbender's ability.



Legalitet:
Standard: Ej legal
Pioneer: Ej legal
Modern: Legal
Legacy: Legal
Vintage: Legal
EDH / Commander: Restricted
Pauper: Ej legal
Brawl: Ej legal
Historic: Ej legal
Premodern: Legal
93/94: Ej legal

Willbender är Legal i dessa block: Onslaught, Time Spiral


Regelfrågor om Willbender
Lekar med Willbender

VÄRDE PÅ TORGET Logga in för att se värdet
VÄRDE PÅ MAGIC ONLINE ~0.02 tix (04 Jul '20)
 

Preorder Ikoria: Lair of Behemoths!

Vill du slippa reklamen? Bli Guldmedlem!
 

Anslagstavla för Willbender (Commander 2019)

- tomt -

 

I BUTIKEN

Singlar
Ej i lager

Foil
Ej i lager!

LÄGG TILL MIN H/W

Lägg till st Willbender (Commander 2019) till min
 

PÅ HAVE

Discus (4st), 666killer666 (1st)

PÅ WANT

Till salu

Discus 3 SEK (NM) (4st)
Prodigals 3 SEK (eng, EX) (1st)
Drago 3 SEK (eng, NM) (4st)
JonasN 3 SEK (eng, NM) Öppnad av butik. (19st)

VILL KÖPA

- Ingen -
Info om listorna
 

PÅ AUKTION (2)

- Dragons Nest Gamings... (av JonasN) 2 SEK (BO: 3 SEK) (eng, NM) (19st, 0 bud), 17 dagar kvar
- Månadsauktion #34 (av Drago) 2 SEK (BO: 3 SEK) (eng, NM) (4st, 0 bud), 19 dagar kvar
 
  Preorder Ikoria: Lair of Behemoths!