manakostnad: CMC: 2
Commander 2019, Common
Korttyp: Creature -- Hound Shaman
Megamorph 1G (You may cast this card face down as a 2/2 creature for 3. Turn it face up any time for its megamorph cost and put a +1/+1 counter on it.)
When Ainok Survivalist is turned face up, destroy target artifact or enchantment an opponent controls.
Illustration: Craig J Spearing
Turning a face-down creature with megamorph face up and putting a +1/+1 counter on it is a special action. It doesn't use the stack and can't be responded to.
If a face-down creature with megamorph is turned face up some other way (for example, if you manifest a card with megamorph and then pay its mana cost to turn it face up), you won't put a +1/+1 counter on it.
Megamorph is a variant of the morph ability. You can find more information on morph on cards with morph from the Khans of Tarkir set.
Standard: Ej legal
EDH / Commander: Restricted
Brawl: Ej legal
Premodern: Ej legal
93/94: Ej legal
Ainok Survivalist är Legal i dessa block: Khans of Tarkir
Regelfrågor om Ainok Survivalist
Lekar med Ainok Survivalist