manakostnad: CMC: 2
Commander 2019, Rare
Korttyp: Creature -- Human Assassin
Creatures with power greater than Silumgar Assassin's power can't block it.
Megamorph 2B (You may cast this card face down as a 2/2 creature for 3. Turn it face up any time for its megamorph cost and put a +1/+1 counter on it.)
When Silumgar Assassin is turned face up, destroy target creature with power 3 or less an opponent controls.
Illustration: Yohann Schepacz
The powers of Silumgar Assassin and the creature trying to block it are checked only as blockers are declared. Changing the powers of either of those creatures after Silumgar Assassin is legally blocked won't change or undo the block.
Turning a face-down creature with megamorph face up and putting a +1/+1 counter on it is a special action. It doesn't use the stack and can't be responded to.
If a face-down creature with megamorph is turned face up some other way (for example, if you manifest a card with megamorph and then pay its mana cost to turn it face up), you won't put a +1/+1 counter on it.
Megamorph is a variant of the morph ability. You can find more information on morph on cards with morph from the Khans of Tarkir set.
Standard: Ej legal
EDH / Commander: Restricted
Pauper: Ej legal
Brawl: Ej legal
Premodern: Ej legal
93/94: Ej legal
Silumgar Assassin är Legal i dessa block: Khans of Tarkir
Regelfrågor om Silumgar Assassin
Lekar med Silumgar Assassin