Magic the Gathering
Magic the Gathering31657 medlemmar 819 inloggade

Användare:

Lösenord:


Bli medlem
Glömt lösenord?

Sök SvenskaMagic
Sök kort:

Sök medlem:

Sök stad:
Sök forumet:

Sök regelterm:

Sök lek:
Kortpärmen Sök | Magic Quiz | Slumpvis kort | Butiken | Illustratörer | Identifiera kort  
Kadena, Slinking Sorcerer Naya Charm

Marisi, Breaker of the Coil
Commander 2019, Mythic Rare

manakostnad: CMC: 4
Korttyp: Legendary Creature -- Cat Warrior
Nuvarande oracletext:
Your opponents can't cast spells during combat.
Whenever a creature you control deals combat damage to a player, goad each creature that player controls. (Until your next turn, those creatures attack each combat if able and attack a player other than you if able.)
P/T: 5/4
Flavourtext:
"Cast off the law! Awaken your rage!"
Illustration: Rudy Siswanto
Kortspecifika regler
8/23/2019
If an effect allows or instructs an opponent to cast a spell during a combat phase, they can't do so. Marisi's restriction takes precedence over that permission.

8/23/2019
Opponents can still activate abilities during combat.

8/23/2019
Creatures that enter the battlefield after Marisi's second ability resolves won't be goaded.

8/23/2019
The goaded creatures remain goaded even if Marisi leaves the battlefield before your next turn.

8/23/2019
If a goaded creature can't attack for any reason (such as being tapped or having come under that player's control that turn), then it doesn't attack. If there's a cost associated with having it attack, its controller isn't forced to pay that cost, so it doesn't have to attack in that case either.

8/23/2019
If the creature doesn't meet any of the above exceptions and can attack, it must attack a player other than the controller of the ability that goaded it if able. It the creature can't attack any of those players but could otherwise attack, it must attack an opposing planeswalker (controlled by any opponent) or the player who goaded it.

8/23/2019
Attacking with a goaded creature doesn't cause it to stop being goaded. If there is an additional combat phase that turn, or if another player gains control of that creature before it stops being goaded, it must attack again if able and continue to follow any restrictions.

8/23/2019
If a creature you control has been goaded by multiple opponents, it must attack one of your opponents who hasn't goaded it, as that fulfills the maximum number of goad requirements. If a creature you control has been goaded by each of your opponents, you choose which opponent it attacks.

8/23/2019
In a multiplayer game, if you leave the game after Marisi's second ability resolves but before your next turn begins, its effect lasts until your next turn would have begun. It neither expires immediately nor lasts indefinitely.



Legalitet:
Standard: Ej legal
Modern: Ej legal
Legacy: Legal
Vintage: Legal
EDH / Commander: Restricted
Pauper: Ej legal
Brawl: Ej legal
Premodern: Ej legal
93/94: Ej legal

Marisi, Breaker of the Coil är inte legal i något block.


Regelfrågor om Marisi, Breaker of the Coil
Lekar med Marisi, Breaker of the Coil

VÄRDE PÅ TORGET Logga in för att se värdet
VÄRDE PÅ MAGIC ONLINE ~3.68 tix (12 Sep '19)
 

Core Set 2020!

Vill du slippa reklamen? Bli Guldmedlem!
 

Anslagstavla för Marisi, Breaker of the Coil

- tomt -

 

I BUTIKEN

Singlar
Ej i lager

Foil
Ej i lager!

LÄGG TILL MIN H/W

Lägg till st Marisi, Breaker of the Coil till min
 

PÅ HAVE

Discus (3st)

PÅ WANT

- Ingen -

Till salu

JonasN 34 SEK (eng, NM) Foil! Öppnad av butik. (7st)
Discus 35 SEK (NM) Foil! (3st)
Drago 38 SEK (eng, NM) Foil! (4st)

VILL KÖPA

- Ingen -
Info om listorna
 

PÅ AUKTION (2)

- Månadsauktion #24 (av Drago) 35 SEK (BO: 38 SEK) (eng, NM) Foil! (4st, 0 bud), 11 dagar kvar
- Dragons Nest Gamings... (av JonasN) 33 SEK (BO: 34 SEK) (eng, NM) Foil! (7st, 0 bud), 26 dagar kvar
 
  Core Set 2020!