Marisi, Breaker of the Coil
manakostnad: CMC: 4
Commander 2019, Mythic Rare
Korttyp: Legendary Creature -- Cat Warrior
Your opponents can't cast spells during combat.
Whenever a creature you control deals combat damage to a player, goad each creature that player controls. (Until your next turn, those creatures attack each combat if able and attack a player other than you if able.)
"Cast off the law! Awaken your rage!"
Illustration: Rudy Siswanto
If an effect allows or instructs an opponent to cast a spell during a combat phase, they can't do so. Marisi's restriction takes precedence over that permission.
Opponents can still activate abilities during combat.
Creatures that enter the battlefield after Marisi's second ability resolves won't be goaded.
The goaded creatures remain goaded even if Marisi leaves the battlefield before your next turn.
If a goaded creature can't attack for any reason (such as being tapped or having come under that player's control that turn), then it doesn't attack. If there's a cost associated with having it attack, its controller isn't forced to pay that cost, so it doesn't have to attack in that case either.
If the creature doesn't meet any of the above exceptions and can attack, it must attack a player other than the controller of the ability that goaded it if able. It the creature can't attack any of those players but could otherwise attack, it must attack an opposing planeswalker (controlled by any opponent) or the player who goaded it.
Attacking with a goaded creature doesn't cause it to stop being goaded. If there is an additional combat phase that turn, or if another player gains control of that creature before it stops being goaded, it must attack again if able and continue to follow any restrictions.
If a creature you control has been goaded by multiple opponents, it must attack one of your opponents who hasn't goaded it, as that fulfills the maximum number of goad requirements. If a creature you control has been goaded by each of your opponents, you choose which opponent it attacks.
In a multiplayer game, if you leave the game after Marisi's second ability resolves but before your next turn begins, its effect lasts until your next turn would have begun. It neither expires immediately nor lasts indefinitely.
Standard: Ej legal
Pioneer: Ej legal
Modern: Ej legal
EDH / Commander: Restricted
Pauper: Ej legal
Brawl: Ej legal
Premodern: Ej legal
93/94: Ej legal
Marisi, Breaker of the Coil är inte legal i något block.
Regelfrågor om Marisi, Breaker of the Coil
Lekar med Marisi, Breaker of the Coil