manakostnad: CMC: 4
Commander 2019, Rare
Creatures you control get +1/+1 for each time you've cast your commander from the command zone this game.
At the general's triumphant return, renewed strength surged through the soldiers' ranks.
Illustration: Anastasia Ovchinnikova
Commander's Insignia counts each time you've cast your commander, even the times it was countered or when your commander spell is still on the stack.
Certain cards in other sets with the partner keyword may allow you to have more than one commander. If you do, Commander's Insignia counts the total number of times you've cast each of your commanders.
Standard: Ej legal
Pioneer: Ej legal
Modern: Ej legal
EDH / Commander: Restricted
Pauper: Ej legal
Brawl: Ej legal
Premodern: Ej legal
93/94: Ej legal
Commander's Insignia är inte legal i något block.
Regelfrågor om Commander's Insignia
Lekar med Commander's Insignia