Magic the Gathering
Magic the Gathering31678 medlemmar 902 inloggade

Användare:

Lösenord:


Bli medlem
Glömt lösenord?

Sök SvenskaMagic
Sök kort:

Sök medlem:

Sök stad:
Sök forumet:

Sök regelterm:

Sök lek:
Kortpärmen Sök | Magic Quiz | Slumpvis kort | Butiken | Illustratörer | Identifiera kort  
Willbender Asylum Visitor

Archfiend of Spite
Commander 2019, Rare

manakostnad: CMC: 7
Korttyp: Creature -- Demon
Nuvarande oracletext:
Flying
Whenever a source an opponent controls deals damage to Archfiend of Spite, that source's controller loses that much life unless they sacrifice that many permanents.
Madness 3BB (If you discard this card, discard it into exile. When you do, cast it for its madness cost or put it into your graveyard.)
P/T: 6/6
Illustration: Tomasz Jedruszek
Kortspecifika regler
8/23/2019
Archfiend of Spite's triggered ability will trigger even if it is dealt lethal damage. For example, if Archfiend of Spite blocks a 7/7 creature, its ability will trigger when combat damage is dealt and the attacking player will sacrifice seven permanents or lose 7 life.

8/23/2019
The source's controller must either sacrifice permanents or lose life. They can't choose to sacrifice some permanents and lose some life.

8/23/2019
If the player doesn't control enough permanents that they can sacrifice, they must lose life.

8/23/2019
The player may always choose not to sacrifice permanents, even if they will end up losing more life than they have or if an effect (such as that of Platinum Emperion) says that they can't lose life.

8/23/2019
The player who loses life or permanents is the player who controls the source as Archfiend of Spite's triggered ability resolves. In some rare cases, this may not be the same player who controlled the source as it dealt damage. If the source is no longer in the zone it was in as it dealt damage, the source's last known information is used to determine who controlled it.



Legalitet:
Standard: Ej legal
Modern: Ej legal
Legacy: Legal
Vintage: Legal
EDH / Commander: Restricted
Pauper: Ej legal
Brawl: Ej legal
Premodern: Ej legal
93/94: Ej legal

Archfiend of Spite är inte legal i något block.


Regelfrågor om Archfiend of Spite
Lekar med Archfiend of Spite

VÄRDE PÅ TORGET Logga in för att se värdet
VÄRDE PÅ MAGIC ONLINE ~0.02 tix (23 Sep '19)
 
Vill du slippa reklamen? Bli Guldmedlem!
 

Anslagstavla för Archfiend of Spite

- tomt -

 

I BUTIKEN

Singlar
Ej i lager

Foil
Ej i lager!

LÄGG TILL MIN H/W

Lägg till st Archfiend of Spite till min
 

PÅ HAVE

Discus (4st), comicboy (1st), Spetaelsk (4st), Argelius (1st)

PÅ WANT

- Ingen -

Till salu

JonasN 9 SEK (eng, NM) Öppnad av butik. (5st)
Drago 18 SEK (eng, NM) (4st)
Discus 20 SEK (NM) (4st)

VILL KÖPA

- Ingen -
Info om listorna
 

PÅ AUKTION (2)

- Månadsauktion #24 (av Drago) 15 SEK (BO: 18 SEK) (eng, NM) (4st, 0 bud), 2 dagar kvar
- Dragons Nest Gamings... (av JonasN) 8 SEK (BO: 9 SEK) (eng, NM) (5st, 0 bud), 17 dagar kvar
 
  Throne of Eldraine!