Greven, Predator Captain
manakostnad: CMC: 5
Commander 2019, Mythic Rare
Korttyp: Legendary Creature -- Human Warrior
Greven, Predator Captain gets +X/+0, where X is the amount of life you've lost this turn.
Whenever Greven attacks, you may sacrifice another creature. If you do, you draw cards equal to that creature's power and you lose life equal to that creature's toughness.
Illustration: Zack Stella
A player loses life if they're dealt damage or if they pay life.
Greven checks for how much life you lost, not how much your life total has changed. If you lost 4 life but also gained 6 life, you still lost 4 life and Greven gets +4/+0.
The sacrificed creature's power and toughness are determined by its last known information before it left the battlefield.
You sacrifice a creature (or choose not to), draw cards, and lose life all while Greven's triggered ability is resolving. Nothing can happen in between, and no player may choose to take actions.
Standard: Ej legal
Pioneer: Ej legal
Modern: Ej legal
EDH / Commander: Restricted
Pauper: Ej legal
Brawl: Ej legal
Premodern: Ej legal
93/94: Ej legal
Greven, Predator Captain är inte legal i något block.
Regelfrågor om Greven, Predator Captain
Lekar med Greven, Predator Captain