Magic the Gathering
Magic the Gathering31656 medlemmar 817 inloggade

Användare:

Lösenord:


Bli medlem
Glömt lösenord?

Sök SvenskaMagic
Sök kort:

Sök medlem:

Sök stad:
Sök forumet:

Sök regelterm:

Sök lek:
Kortpärmen Sök | Magic Quiz | Slumpvis kort | Butiken | Illustratörer | Identifiera kort  
Fiery Temper Flayer of the Hatebound

Flamerush Rider
Commander 2019, Rare

manakostnad: CMC: 5
Korttyp: Creature -- Human Warrior
Nuvarande oracletext:
Whenever Flamerush Rider attacks, create a token that's a copy of another target attacking creature and that's tapped and attacking. Exile the token at end of combat.
Dash 2RR (You may cast this spell for its dash cost. If you do, it gains haste, and it's returned from the battlefield to its owner's hand at the beginning of the next end step.)
P/T: 3/3
Illustration: Min Yum
Kortspecifika regler
11/24/2014
You choose which opponent or opposing planeswalker the token is attacking as you put it onto the battlefield. It doesn't have to be the same player or planeswalker Flamerush Rider is attacking.

11/24/2014
Although the token is attacking, it was never declared as an attacking creature (for purposes of abilities that trigger whenever a creature attacks, for example).

11/24/2014
The token copies exactly what was printed on the original creature and nothing else (unless that permanent is copying something else or is a token; see below). It doesn't copy whether that creature has any counters on it or Auras and/or Equipment attached to it, or any non-copy effects that changed its power, toughness, types, color, and so on. Notably, it doesn't copy any effects that may have turned a noncreature permanent into a creature. If the token isn't a creature as it enters the battlefield, it won't be attacking.

11/24/2014
If the copied creature had Variable Colorless in its mana cost, X is 0.

11/24/2014
If the copied creature was copying something else, the token enters the battlefield as whatever that creature was copying.

11/24/2014
If the copied creature is a token, the token created by Flamerush Rider copies the original characteristics of that token as stated by the effect that put it onto the battlefield.

11/24/2014
Any enters-the-battlefield abilities of the copied creature will trigger when the token enters the battlefield. Any "As [this creature] enters the battlefield" or "[This creature] enters the battlefield with" abilities of the copied creature will also work.

11/24/2014
If another creature becomes or enters the battlefield as a copy of the token, you won't exile that creature at end of combat. However, if Flamerush Rider creates multiple tokens due to a replacement effect (like the one Doubling Season creates), you'll exile each of those tokens.

11/24/2014
If you choose to pay the dash cost rather than the mana cost, you're still casting the spell. It goes on the stack and can be responded to and countered. You can cast a creature spell for its dash cost only when you otherwise could cast that creature spell. Most of the time, this means during your main phase when the stack is empty.

11/24/2014
If you pay the dash cost to cast a creature spell, that card will be returned to its owner's hand only if it's still on the battlefield when its triggered ability resolves. If it dies or goes to another zone before then, it will stay where it is.

11/24/2014
You don't have to attack with the creature with dash unless another ability says you do.

11/24/2014
If a creature enters the battlefield as a copy of or becomes a copy of a creature whose dash cost was paid, the copy won't have haste and won't be returned to its owner's hand.



Legalitet:
Standard: Ej legal
Modern: Legal
Legacy: Legal
Vintage: Legal
EDH / Commander: Restricted
Pauper: Ej legal
Brawl: Ej legal
Premodern: Ej legal
93/94: Ej legal

Flamerush Rider är Legal i dessa block: Khans of Tarkir


Regelfrågor om Flamerush Rider
Lekar med Flamerush Rider

VÄRDE PÅ TORGET Logga in för att se värdet
VÄRDE PÅ MAGIC ONLINE ~0.02 tix (15 Sep '19)
 
Stockholmian71 presenterar ett smakprov från sin have
Skaffa Guld-medlemskap för att ha chansen att visa upp dina kort här
Vill du slippa reklamen? Bli Guldmedlem!
 

Anslagstavla för Flamerush Rider (Commander 2019)

- tomt -

 

I BUTIKEN

Singlar
Ej i lager

Foil
Ej i lager!

LÄGG TILL MIN H/W

Lägg till st Flamerush Rider (Commander 2019) till min
 

PÅ HAVE

Discus (4st)

PÅ WANT

- Ingen -

Till salu

Drago 3 SEK (eng, NM) (4st)
JonasN 3 SEK (eng, NM) Öppnad av butik. (10st)
Discus 5 SEK (NM) (4st)

VILL KÖPA

- Ingen -
Info om listorna
 

PÅ AUKTION (2)

- Månadsauktion #24 (av Drago) 2 SEK (BO: 3 SEK) (eng, NM) (4st, 0 bud), 11 dagar kvar
- Dragons Nest Gamings... (av JonasN) 2 SEK (BO: 3 SEK) (eng, NM) (10st, 0 bud), 26 dagar kvar
 
  Core Set 2020!