manakostnad: CMC: 4
Commander 2019, Rare
As an additional cost to cast this spell, sacrifice a creature.
You draw cards equal to the sacrificed creature's power, then you gain life equal to its toughness.
It wasn't long until the elves had developed a use for every part of the Eldrazi.
Illustration: Tomasz Jedruszek
The sacrificed creature's last known existence on the battlefield is checked to determine its power and its toughness.
You must sacrifice exactly one creature to cast this spell; you cannot cast it without sacrificing a creature, and you cannot sacrifice additional creatures.
Players can only respond once this spell has been cast and all its costs have been paid. No one can try to destroy the creature you sacrificed to prevent you from casting this spell.
Standard: Ej legal
Pioneer: Ej legal
EDH / Commander: Restricted
Pauper: Ej legal
Brawl: Ej legal
Premodern: Ej legal
93/94: Ej legal
Momentous Fall är Legal i dessa block: Zendikar
Regelfrågor om Momentous Fall
Lekar med Momentous Fall