manakostnad: CMC: 3 Korttyp: Creature -- Vampire Horror Nuvarande oracletext: Trample Whenever Stromkirk Occultist deals combat damage to a player, exile the top card of your library. Until end of turn, you may play that card.
Madness 1R (If you discard this card, discard it into exile. When you do, cast it for its madness cost or put it into your graveyard.)
The card exiled by Stromkirk Occultist's second ability is exiled face up.
You may play that card that turn even if Stromkirk Occultist is no longer on the battlefield or no longer under your control.
Playing the card exiled with Stromkirk Occultist's second ability follows the normal rules for playing that card. You must pay its costs, and you must follow all applicable timing rules. For example, if the card is a creature card, you can cast that card by paying its mana cost only during your main phase while the stack is empty.
You may pay alternative and additional costs for that card, such as emerge and escalate costs. If it has any mandatory additional costs, you must pay those.
Unless an effect allows you to play additional lands that turn, you can play a land card exiled with Stromkirk Occultist's second ability only if you haven't played a land yet that turn.
If you don't play the card, it will remain exiled.
Standard: Ej legal
EDH / Commander: Restricted
Pauper: Ej legal
Brawl: Ej legal
Premodern: Ej legal
93/94: Ej legal
Stromkirk Occultist är Legal i dessa block: Shadows over Innistrad