Magic the Gathering
Magic the Gathering32270 medlemmar 807 inloggade

Användare:

Lösenord:


Bli medlem
Glömt lösenord?

Sök SvenskaMagic
Sök kort:

Sök medlem:

Sök stad:
Sök forumet:

Sök regelterm:

Sök lek:
Kortpärmen Sök | Magic Quiz | Slumpvis kort | Butiken | Illustratörer | Identifiera kort  
Archfiend of Spite Bane of the Living

Asylum Visitor
Commander 2019, Rare

manakostnad: CMC: 2
Korttyp: Creature -- Vampire Wizard
Nuvarande oracletext:
At the beginning of each player's upkeep, if that player has no cards in hand, you draw a card and you lose 1 life.
Madness 1B (If you discard this card, discard it into exile. When you do, cast it for its madness cost or put it into your graveyard.)
P/T: 3/1
Flavourtext:
"The ravings of the mad are laced with eldritch knowledge."
Illustration: Bastien L. Deharme
Kortspecifika regler
4/8/2016
The upkeep step is before the draw step, after the untap step. Asylum Visitor's first ability will trigger and resolve before the active player draws a card in their draw step if that player has no cards in hand.

4/8/2016
Asylum Visitor's triggered ability checks the active player's hand as the upkeep begins and as the trigger resolves. If that player has a card in hand as it resolves, you won't draw a card or lose 1 life. Notably, if you control multiple Asylum Visitors during your upkeep, whichever one's first ability resolves first will stop the other's first ability from having any effect unless you have a way to get the card you drew out of your hand before it resolves.

4/8/2016
On an opponent's turn, triggered abilities you control will resolve before any triggered abilities of permanents that opponent controls if they trigger at the same time. This means that if you and your opponent each control an Asylum Visitor during your opponent's upkeep, and they have no cards in hand, you'll always draw a card before your opponent has a card in their hand.

4/8/2016
Cards are discarded in a Magic game only from a player's hand. Effects that put cards from a player's library into that player's graveyard do not cause those cards to be discarded.

4/8/2016
A spell cast for its madness cost is put onto the stack like any other spell. It can be countered, copied, and so on. As it resolves, it's put onto the battlefield if it's a permanent card or into its owner's graveyard if it's an instant or sorcery card.

4/8/2016
Casting a spell for its madness cost doesn't change its mana cost or its converted mana cost. You just pay the madness cost instead.

4/8/2016
Effects that cause you to pay more or less for a spell will cause you to pay that much more or less for its madness cost, too.

4/8/2016
Madness works independently of why you're discarding the card. You could discard it to pay a cost, because a spell or ability tells you to, or even because you have too many cards in your hand at the end of your turn. You can't discard a card with madness just because you want to, though.

4/8/2016
When you cast a card with madness, it was still discarded. If it was discarded to pay a cost, that cost is still paid. Abilities that trigger when a card is discarded will still trigger.

4/8/2016
If you choose not to cast a card with madness when the madness triggered ability resolves, it's put into your graveyard. You don't get another chance to cast it later.

4/8/2016
If you discard a card with madness to pay the cost of a spell or activated ability, that card's madness trigger (and the spell that card becomes, if you choose to cast it) will resolve before the spell or ability the discard paid for.

4/8/2016
If you discard a card with madness while resolving a spell or ability, it moves immediately to exile. Continue resolving that spell or ability--the card is not in your graveyard at this time. Its madness trigger will be placed onto the stack once that spell or ability has completely resolved.



Legalitet:
Standard: Ej legal
Pioneer: Legal
Modern: Legal
Legacy: Legal
Vintage: Legal
EDH / Commander: Restricted
Pauper: Ej legal
Brawl: Ej legal
Historic: Ej legal
Premodern: Ej legal
93/94: Ej legal

Asylum Visitor är Legal i dessa block: Shadows over Innistrad


Regelfrågor om Asylum Visitor
Lekar med Asylum Visitor

VÄRDE PÅ TORGET Logga in för att se värdet
VÄRDE PÅ MAGIC ONLINE ~0.01 tix (04 Jul '20)
 

Vill du slippa reklamen? Bli Guldmedlem!
 

Anslagstavla för Asylum Visitor (Commander 2019)

- tomt -

 

I BUTIKEN

Singlar
13:-/styck
Ej i lager

Foil
22:-/styck
Ej i lager!

LÄGG TILL MIN H/W

Lägg till st Asylum Visitor (Commander 2019) till min
 

PÅ HAVE

carlpandersson (1st), Spetaelsk (4st), 666killer666 (1st), puKKa (1st), Falconer (1st), Argelius (1st)

PÅ WANT

Suzolid (1st)

Till salu

JonasN 3 SEK (eng, NM) Öppnad av butik. (9st)
Spetaelsk 5 SEK (eng, NM) (4st)
Drago 5 SEK (eng, NM) (3st)

VILL KÖPA

- Ingen -
Info om listorna
 

PÅ AUKTION (2)

- Dragons Nest Gamings... (av JonasN) 2 SEK (BO: 3 SEK) (eng, NM) (9st, 0 bud), 17 dagar kvar
- Månadsauktion #34 (av Drago) 4 SEK (BO: 5 SEK) (eng, NM) (3st, 0 bud), 19 dagar kvar
 
  Preorder Ikoria: Lair of Behemoths!