Magic the Gathering
Magic the Gathering32018 medlemmar 758 inloggade



Bli medlem
Glömt lösenord?

Sök SvenskaMagic
Sök kort:

Sök medlem:

Sök stad:
Sök forumet:

Sök regelterm:

Sök lek:
Kortpärmen Sök | Magic Quiz | Slumpvis kort | Butiken | Illustratörer | Identifiera kort  
Magus of the Wheel Rolling Temblor

Malevolent Whispers
Commander 2019, Uncommon

manakostnad: CMC: 4
Korttyp: Sorcery
Nuvarande oracletext:
Gain control of target creature until end of turn. Untap that creature. It gets +2/+0 and gains haste until end of turn.
Madness 3R (If you discard this card, discard it into exile. When you do, cast it for its madness cost or put it into your graveyard.)
Illustration: Greg Staples
Kortspecifika regler
Cards are discarded in a Magic game only from a player's hand. Effects that put cards from a player's library into that player's graveyard do not cause those cards to be discarded.

A spell cast for its madness cost is put onto the stack like any other spell. It can be countered, copied, and so on. As it resolves, it's put onto the battlefield if it's a permanent card or into its owner's graveyard if it's an instant or sorcery card.

Casting a spell for its madness cost doesn't change its mana cost or its converted mana cost. You just pay the madness cost instead.

Effects that cause you to pay more or less for a spell will cause you to pay that much more or less for its madness cost, too.

Madness works independently of why you're discarding the card. You could discard it to pay a cost, because a spell or ability tells you to, or even because you have too many cards in your hand at the end of your turn. You can't discard a card with madness just because you want to, though.

When you cast a card with madness, it was still discarded. If it was discarded to pay a cost, that cost is still paid. Abilities that trigger when a card is discarded will still trigger.

If you choose not to cast a card with madness when the madness triggered ability resolves, it's put into your graveyard. You don't get another chance to cast it later.

If you discard a card with madness to pay the cost of a spell or activated ability, that card's madness trigger (and the spell that card becomes, if you choose to cast it) will resolve before the spell or ability the discard paid for.

If you discard a card with madness while resolving a spell or ability, it moves immediately to exile. Continue resolving that spell or ability--the card is not in your graveyard at this time. Its madness trigger will be placed onto the stack once that spell or ability has completely resolved.

Malevolent Whispers can target any creature, even one that's untapped or one you already control.

Gaining control of a creature doesn't cause you to gain control of any Auras or Equipment attached to it, even though those remain attached to it.

Standard: Ej legal
Pioneer: Legal
Modern: Legal
Legacy: Legal
Vintage: Legal
EDH / Commander: Restricted
Pauper: Ej legal
Brawl: Ej legal
Premodern: Ej legal
93/94: Ej legal

Malevolent Whispers är Legal i dessa block: Shadows over Innistrad

Regelfrågor om Malevolent Whispers
Lekar med Malevolent Whispers

VÄRDE PÅ TORGET Logga in för att se värdet
VÄRDE PÅ MAGIC ONLINE ~0.01 tix (22 Feb '20)

Preorder Theros: Beyond Death!

Vill du slippa reklamen? Bli Guldmedlem!

Anslagstavla för Malevolent Whispers (Commander 2019)

- tomt -



Ej i lager

Ej i lager!


Lägg till st Malevolent Whispers (Commander 2019) till min


Discus (4st), Spetaelsk (4st), carlpandersson (1st), Argelius (1st)


- Ingen -

Till salu

Discus 2 SEK (NM) (4st)
Drago 2 SEK (eng, NM) (4st)
JonasN 2 SEK (eng, NM) Öppnad av butik. (18st)
Spetaelsk 2 SEK (eng, NM) (4st)


- Ingen -
Info om listorna


- Månadsauktion #29 (av Drago) 1 SEK (BO: 2 SEK) (eng, NM) (4st, 0 bud), 1 dagar kvar
- Dragons Nest Gamings... (av JonasN) 1 SEK (BO: 2 SEK) (eng, NM) (18st, 0 bud), 20 dagar kvar
  Preorder Theros: Beyond Death!