Key to the City
manakostnad: CMC: 2
Commander 2019, Rare
Tap, Discard a card: Up to one target creature can't be blocked this turn.
Whenever Key to the City becomes untapped, you may pay 2. If you do, draw a card.
It would be unfortunate if the key fell into the wrong hands.
Illustration: Sean Murray
You can activate Key to the City's first ability without targeting any creature.
Activating Key to the City's ability targeting a creature that has already been blocked won't cause it to become unblocked.
Key to the City's last ability triggers during your untap step, but it's put onto the stack at the same time as abilities that trigger at the beginning of your upkeep step. Even though Key to the City's ability triggered first, you may order it before or after other abilities you control that are put onto the stack at this time.
You can pay
only once each time Key to the City's triggered ability resolves. You can't pay more to draw additional cards.
Standard: Ej legal
EDH / Commander: Restricted
Pauper: Ej legal
Brawl: Ej legal
Premodern: Ej legal
93/94: Ej legal
Key to the City är Legal i dessa block: Kaladesh
Regelfrågor om Key to the City
Lekar med Key to the City