Magic the Gathering
Magic the Gathering34221 medlemmar 683 inloggade



Bli medlem
Glömt lösenord?

Sök SvenskaMagic
Sök kort:

Sök medlem:

Sök stad:
Sök forumet:

Sök regelterm:

Sök lek:
Kortpärmen Sök | Magic Quiz | Slumpvis kort | Butiken | Illustratörer | Identifiera kort  
Ajani, Inspiring Leader Ancestral Blade

Ajani, Strength of the Pride
Core Set 2020, Mythic Rare

manakostnad: MV: 4
Korttyp: Legendary Planeswalker — Ajani
Nuvarande oracletext:
+1: You gain life equal to the number of creatures you control plus the number of planeswalkers you control.
−2: Create a 2/2 white Cat Soldier creature token named Ajani's Pridemate with "Whenever you gain life, put a +1/+1 counter on Ajani's Pridemate."
0: If you have at least 15 life more than your starting life total, exile Ajani, Strength of the Pride and each artifact and creature your opponents control.
Illustration: Chris Rallis
Kortspecifika regler
If a planeswalker you control is also a creature (most likely because it’s Gideon), it will be counted twice as Ajani’s first ability resolves.

The tokens created by Ajani’s second ability are similar to the card Ajani’s Pridemate, but they have no mana cost and their mana value is 0.

If Ajani’s Pridemate is dealt lethal damage at the same time that you gain life, it won’t receive a counter from its ability in time to save it.

The ability of Ajani’s Pridemate triggers just once for each life-gaining event, whether it’s 1 life from Impassioned Orator or 4 life from Dawning Angel. If you gain an amount of life “for each” of something or “equal to the number” of something, that life is gained as one event and the ability of Ajani’s Pridemate triggers only once.

Each creature with lifelink dealing combat damage causes a separate life-gaining event. For example, if two creatures you control with lifelink deal combat damage at the same time, Ajani’s Pridemate’s ability will trigger twice. However, if a single creature you control with lifelink deals combat damage to multiple creatures, players, and/or planeswalkers at the same time (perhaps because it has trample or was blocked by more than one creature), the ability will trigger only once.

Whether you have at least 15 life more than your starting life total is determined as Ajani’s last ability resolves.

In a Two-Headed Giant game, life gained by your teammate won’t cause Ajani’s Pridemate’s ability to trigger, even though it will cause your team’s life total to increase.

In a Two-Headed Giant game, Ajani’s last ability exiles permanents as long as your team’s life total is greater than your team’s starting life total by 15 or more life.


Standard: Ej legal
Pioneer: Legal
Modern: Legal
Legacy: Legal
Vintage: Legal
EDH / Commander: Legal
Pauper: Ej legal
Explorer: Legal
Historic: Legal
Brawl: Ej legal
Premodern: Ej legal
93/94: Ej legal

Ajani, Strength of the Pride är inte legal i något block.

Regelfrågor om Ajani, Strength of the Pride
Lekar med Ajani, Strength of the Pride

VÄRDE PÅ TORGET Logga in för att se värdet
VÄRDE PÅ MAGIC ONLINE ~1.04 tix tix (25 May '23)
Vill du slippa reklamen? Bli Guldmedlem!

Anslagstavla för Ajani, Strength of the Pride (Core Set 2020)

- tomt -



4 st inne
Ej i lager!


Lägg till st Ajani, Strength of the Pride (Core Set 2020) till min


666killer666 (1st), 666killer666 (1st), Timo22 (1st), Nixxan (1st), haaneshi (1st), DryBonesGG (1st), thedustbowl (1st), CH (1st), willie_svenska (1st)


Baggins84 (1st), gee_ow_dee (1st), Felixander (1st), ikaros (1st), Murghir (1st)

Till salu

Nixxan 50 SEK (eng, NM) (1st)
willie_svenska 50 SEK (eng, NM) (1st)
Timo22 75 SEK (eng, NM) (1st)
persch 80 SEK (1st)
DaSo 80 SEK (eng, EX) (4st)
Drago 87 SEK (eng, NM) (1st)
haaneshi 90 SEK (eng, NM) (1st)
thedustbowl 99 SEK (eng, NM) (1st)
Khaz_Modan 125 SEK (eng, NM) Foil! (1st)


ikaros (1st)
Felixander(eng) (1st)
Info om listorna


- Ingen -