manakostnad: CMC: 5 Korttyp: Sorcery Nuvarande oracletext:
Choose one or both --
o Exile target creature you don't control.
o Exile target creature you control, then return it to the battlefield under its owner's control. Flavourtext:
Two taken, two judged, one returned. Illustration: Anthony Palumbo Kortspecifika regler
Once the exiled creature you control returns, it's considered a new object with no relation to the object that it was. Auras attached to the exiled creatures will be put into their owners' graveyards. Equipment attached to the exiled creatures will become unattached and remain on the battlefield. Any counters on the exiled creatures will cease to exist.
If a token you control is exiled this way, it will cease to exist and won't return to the battlefield.
Standard: Ej legal
Pioneer: Ej legal
EDH / Commander: Restricted
Brawl: Ej legal
Premodern: Ej legal
93/94: Ej legal
Settle Beyond Reality är inte legal i något block.