Magic the Gathering
Magic the Gathering32366 medlemmar 791 inloggade

Användare:

Lösenord:


Bli medlem
Glömt lösenord?

Sök SvenskaMagic
Sök kort:

Sök medlem:

Sök stad:
Sök forumet:

Sök regelterm:

Sök lek:
Kortpärmen Sök | Magic Quiz | Slumpvis kort | Butiken | Illustratörer | Identifiera kort  
Treasure Map Ugin, the Spirit Dragon

Foil Ugin, the Ineffable
Prerelease, Rare

manakostnad: CMC: 6
Korttyp: Legendary Planeswalker -- Ugin
Nuvarande oracletext:
Colorless spells you cast cost 2 less to cast.
+1: Exile the top card of your library face down and look at it. Create a 2/2 colorless Spirit creature token. When that token leaves the battlefield, put the exiled card into your hand.
-3: Destroy target permanent that's one or more colors.
Illustration: Daarken
Kortspecifika regler
5/3/2019
To determine the total cost of a spell, start with the mana cost or alternative cost you're paying, add any cost increases, then apply any cost reductions (such as that of Ugin). The converted mana cost of the spell remains unchanged, no matter what the total cost to cast it was.

5/3/2019
A colorless spell whose mana cost is 2 or 1 will cost 0 to cast.

5/3/2019
Once you look at the exiled face-down card once, you may look at it again any time you wish. If another player gains control of the Spirit token, that player can't look at the exiled card.

5/3/2019
If the Spirit leaves the battlefield for any reason, you'll put the exiled card into your hand, even if Ugin left the battlefield before that happened.

5/3/2019
If you've activated Ugin's ability multiple times, you must keep track of which exiled card belongs to each Spirit token.

5/3/2019
If an effect such as that of Doubling Season causes Ugin to create two Spirit tokens, you still only exile one card from your library. You'll put that card into your hand the first time that either of the tokens leaves the battlefield.

5/3/2019
A land normally has no color, even if it can produce one or more colors of mana.



Legalitet:
Standard: Legal
Pioneer: Legal
Modern: Legal
Legacy: Legal
Vintage: Legal
EDH / Commander: Restricted
Pauper: Ej legal
Brawl: Restricted
Historic: Legal
Premodern: Ej legal
93/94: Ej legal

Ugin, the Ineffable är inte legal i något block.


Regelfrågor om Ugin, the Ineffable
Lekar med Ugin, the Ineffable

VÄRDE PÅ TORGET Logga in för att se värdet
 

Preorder Core Set 2021!

Vill du slippa reklamen? Bli Guldmedlem!
 

Anslagstavla för Ugin, the Ineffable (Prerelease)

- tomt -

 

I BUTIKEN

Singlar
Ej i lager

LÄGG TILL MIN H/W

Lägg till st Ugin, the Ineffable (Prerelease) till min
 

PÅ HAVE

mudrunner (1st), Bahoola (1st)

PÅ WANT

Beneficium (1st), Gammasaurus (3st), A1exander (3st), Almersh (1st), Backejacke (1st), ConjurerofCheapTricks (1st)

Till salu

- Ingen -

VILL KÖPA

- Ingen -
Info om listorna
 

PÅ AUKTION (0)

- Ingen -