Magic the Gathering
Magic the Gathering32366 medlemmar 791 inloggade

Användare:

Lösenord:


Bli medlem
Glömt lösenord?

Sök SvenskaMagic
Sök kort:

Sök medlem:

Sök stad:
Sök forumet:

Sök regelterm:

Sök lek:
Kortpärmen Sök | Magic Quiz | Slumpvis kort | Butiken | Illustratörer | Identifiera kort  
Niambi, Esteemed Speaker Nicol Bolas, God-Pharaoh

Foil Nicol Bolas, Dragon-God
Prerelease, Mythic Rare

manakostnad: CMC: 5
Korttyp: Legendary Planeswalker -- Bolas
Nuvarande oracletext:
Nicol Bolas, Dragon-God has all loyalty abilities of all other planeswalkers on the battlefield.
+1: You draw a card. Each opponent exiles a card from their hand or a permanent they control.
-3: Destroy target creature or planeswalker.
-8: Each opponent who doesn't control a legendary creature or planeswalker loses the game.
Illustration: Matt Stewart
Kortspecifika regler
5/3/2019
Nicol Bolas doesn't remove loyalty abilities from the other planeswalkers.

5/3/2019
Nicol Bolas doesn't gain any static or triggered abilities of other planeswalkers or any activated abilities they may have that aren't loyalty abilities.

5/3/2019
While Nicol Bolas may end up with an astonishing number of loyalty abilities, you can still activate only one loyalty ability of Nicol Bolas, Dragon-God each turn.

5/3/2019
If a loyalty ability of a planeswalker references the card it's printed on by name, treat Nicol Bolas's instance of that ability as though it referenced Nicol Bolas, Dragon-God by name instead. For instance, if Nahiri, Storm of Stone is on the battlefield, Nicol Bolas deals the damage if you activate the ability he gained from her.

5/3/2019
If an ability of a planeswalker exiles cards and another loyalty ability of that planeswalker references the exiled cards, those abilities are linked. If Nicol Bolas gains both abilities, the instances he has are similarly linked. Cards exiled by any other abilities Nicol Bolas has (such as his own first loyalty ability) won't be seen by those linked abilities.

5/3/2019
If any abilities trigger as you draw a card while resolving Nicol Bolas's first loyalty ability, those abilities don't resolve until after your opponents have exiled a card or permanent.

5/3/2019
After you draw a card as Nicol Bolas's first loyalty ability resolves, the next opponent in turn order (or, if it's somehow an opponent's turn, that opponent) chooses a permanent they control or chooses a card in hand without revealing that card. Then each other opponent in turn order does the same, knowing the choices made before them. Finally, all of the chosen cards are exiled simultaneously.

5/3/2019
In a Two-Headed Giant game, if one player on a team loses the game, the entire team loses the game, even if the other player controls a legendary creature or planeswalker.



Legalitet:
Standard: Legal
Pioneer: Legal
Modern: Legal
Legacy: Legal
Vintage: Legal
EDH / Commander: Restricted
Pauper: Ej legal
Brawl: Restricted
Historic: Legal
Premodern: Ej legal
93/94: Ej legal

Nicol Bolas, Dragon-God är inte legal i något block.


Regelfrågor om Nicol Bolas, Dragon-God
Lekar med Nicol Bolas, Dragon-God

VÄRDE PÅ TORGET Logga in för att se värdet
 

Preorder Core Set 2021!

Vill du slippa reklamen? Bli Guldmedlem!
 

Anslagstavla för Nicol Bolas, Dragon-God (Prerelease)

- tomt -

 

I BUTIKEN

Singlar
Ej i lager

LÄGG TILL MIN H/W

Lägg till st Nicol Bolas, Dragon-God (Prerelease) till min
 

PÅ HAVE

Jocum (1st)

PÅ WANT

puKKa (1st), GraZeii (3st), KarakDrazh (2st), Almersh (1st), LFC4E (1st), Gikkman (1st)

Till salu

- Ingen -

VILL KÖPA

- Ingen -
Info om listorna
 

PÅ AUKTION (0)

- Ingen -
 
  Preorder Core Set 2021!