Magic the Gathering
Magic the Gathering32366 medlemmar 791 inloggade

Användare:

Lösenord:


Bli medlem
Glömt lösenord?

Sök SvenskaMagic
Sök kort:

Sök medlem:

Sök stad:
Sök forumet:

Sök regelterm:

Sök lek:
Kortpärmen Sök | Magic Quiz | Slumpvis kort | Butiken | Illustratörer | Identifiera kort  
Tajic, Legion's Edge Tamiyo, Field Researcher

Foil Tamiyo, Collector of Tales
Prerelease, Rare

manakostnad: CMC: 4
Korttyp: Legendary Planeswalker -- Tamiyo
Nuvarande oracletext:
Spells and abilities your opponents control can't cause you to discard cards or sacrifice permanents.
+1: Choose a nonland card name, then reveal the top four cards of your library. Put all cards with the chosen name from among them into your hand and the rest into your graveyard.
-3: Return target card from your graveyard to your hand.
Illustration: Chase Stone
Kortspecifika regler
5/3/2019
As a spell or ability an opponent controls resolves, if it would force you to sacrifice a permanent or discard a card, you just don't. That part of the effect does nothing. If that spell or ability gives you the option to sacrifice a permanent or to discard a card, you can't take that option.

5/3/2019
If a spell or ability an opponent controls states that something happens unless you sacrifice a permanent (as Mogis, God of Slaughter does) or discard a card (as Painful Quandary does), you can't choose to sacrifice or discard. On the other hand, if a spell or ability an opponent controls instructs you to sacrifice a permanent unless you perform an action (as Killing Wave does) or discard a card unless you perform an action, you can choose whether or not to perform the action. If you don't perform the action, nothing happens, since the spell or ability can't cause you to sacrifice any permanents or discard cards.

5/3/2019
Tamiyo's ability affects sacrifices, but not any other ways permanents can leave the battlefield. It won't stop a creature from dying due to lethal damage or having 0 toughness, and it won't stop a permanent from being put into its owner's graveyard due to the "legend rule." None of these are sacrifices; they're the result of game rules.

5/3/2019
If a spell or ability your opponent controls reduces your maximum hand size, Tamiyo's first ability won't stop you from discarding cards when the game rules cause you to discard during your cleanup step.

5/3/2019
If Tamiyo has 3 loyalty, you can't activate her last ability to return her to your hand. She won't be in your graveyard while you're choosing targets for the ability.



Legalitet:
Standard: Legal
Pioneer: Legal
Modern: Legal
Legacy: Legal
Vintage: Legal
EDH / Commander: Restricted
Pauper: Ej legal
Brawl: Restricted
Historic: Legal
Premodern: Ej legal
93/94: Ej legal

Tamiyo, Collector of Tales är inte legal i något block.


Regelfrågor om Tamiyo, Collector of Tales
Lekar med Tamiyo, Collector of Tales

VÄRDE PÅ TORGET Logga in för att se värdet
 

Preorder Core Set 2021!

Vill du slippa reklamen? Bli Guldmedlem!
 

Anslagstavla för Tamiyo, Collector of Tales (Prerelease)

- tomt -

 

I BUTIKEN

Singlar
Ej i lager

LÄGG TILL MIN H/W

Lägg till st Tamiyo, Collector of Tales (Prerelease) till min
 

PÅ HAVE

- Ingen -

PÅ WANT

magicsampa98 (1st), JokkBardryck (1st)

Till salu

- Ingen -

VILL KÖPA

- Ingen -
Info om listorna
 

PÅ AUKTION (0)

- Ingen -
 
  Preorder Core Set 2021!