Magic the Gathering
Magic the Gathering32950 medlemmar 652 inloggade



Bli medlem
Glömt lösenord?

Sök SvenskaMagic
Sök kort:

Sök medlem:

Sök stad:
Sök forumet:

Sök regelterm:

Sök lek:
Kortpärmen Sök | Magic Quiz | Slumpvis kort | Butiken | Illustratörer | Identifiera kort  
Bleeding Edge Bond of Revival

Bolas's Citadel
War of the Spark, Rare

manakostnad: CMC: 6
Korttyp: Legendary Artifact
Nuvarande oracletext:
You may look at the top card of your library any time.
You may play lands and cast spells from the top of your library. If you cast a spell this way, pay life equal to its mana value rather than pay its mana cost.
Tap, Sacrifice ten nonland permanents: Each opponent loses 10 life.
Illustration: Jonas De Ro
Kortspecifika regler
Bolas’s Citadel lets you look at the top card of your library whenever you want (with one restriction—see below), even if you don’t have priority. This action doesn’t use the stack. Knowing what that card is becomes part of the information you have access to, just like you can look at the cards in your hand.

If the top card of your library changes while you’re casting a spell, playing a land, or activating an ability, you can’t look at the new top card until you finish doing so. This means that if you cast the top card of your library, you can’t look at the next one until you’re done paying for that spell.

You must follow the normal timing permissions and restrictions of the cards you play from your library.

You can play a land card from the top of your library only if you have available land plays remaining.

If a spell has {X} in its mana cost, you must choose 0 as the value of X when casting it without paying its mana cost.

If you cast a spell for another cost “rather than pay its mana cost,” you can’t choose to cast it for any alternative costs. You can, however, pay additional costs. If the card has any mandatory additional costs, such as that of Spark Harvest, those must be paid to cast the card.

Bolas’s Citadel may be one of the permanents you sacrifice to activate its last ability.

In a Two-Headed Giant game, the last ability of Bolas’s Citadel causes the opposing team to lose 20 life.

Standard: Ej legal
Pioneer: Legal
Modern: Legal
Legacy: Legal
Vintage: Legal
EDH / Commander: Restricted
Pauper: Ej legal
Brawl: Ej legal
Historic: Legal
Premodern: Ej legal
93/94: Ej legal

Bolas's Citadel är inte legal i något block.

Regelfrågor om Bolas's Citadel
Lekar med Bolas's Citadel

VÄRDE PÅ TORGET Logga in för att se värdet
VÄRDE PÅ MAGIC ONLINE ~0.03 tix tix (06 Jun '21)

Strixhaven: School of Mages!

Vill du slippa reklamen? Bli Guldmedlem!

Anslagstavla för Bolas's Citadel (War of the Spark)

- tomt -



Ej i lager

Ej i lager!


Lägg till st Bolas's Citadel (War of the Spark) till min


peter86 (1st), Hotan (1st), oggymannen (1st), 214 (3st), JhovalKing (1st), davidgreneby (3st), Lexenius (1st), Greggo (2st), Olorin (1st), el_fisty (1st), Herr_Glans (1st), beorning (1st), lime (4st), Itake (1st), Erschke (1st), Dalaria (1st), mindre (1st), 666killer666 (1st), pinge (4st), daddy_boostin (2st), Falconer (1st), A1exander (1st), Gasse (1st), nanaman (1st), Pesos (1st)


PANPANPAN (1st), oggymannen (1st), samrapture (1st), JokkBardryck (1st), Zombiepappa (1st), Kugelfang (1st), xEosp (1st), A1exander (3st), Tajgoren (1st), per_sam (1st), Arkanon (1st), Thermoptic (1st), lmoberg (4st)

Till salu

davidgreneby 30 SEK (3st)
Zarate 30 SEK (eng, EX) (1st)
Glennisch 31 SEK (eng, NM) (2st)
nanaman 35 SEK (eng, NM) (1st)
ara 38 SEK (eng, EX) (1st)
Elfling 40 SEK (eng, NM) (1st)
Itake 50 SEK (fra, NM) Foil! (1st)
JhovalKing 50 SEK (jap, NM) (1st)


- Ingen -
Info om listorna


- Säljer en stor del ... (av Glennisch) 5 SEK (BO: 31 SEK) (eng, NM) (2st, 0 bud), 29 dagar kvar
  Strixhaven: School of Mages!