Magic the Gathering
Magic the Gathering32465 medlemmar 798 inloggade

Användare:

Lösenord:


Bli medlem
Glömt lösenord?

Sök SvenskaMagic
Sök kort:

Sök medlem:

Sök stad:
Sök forumet:

Sök regelterm:

Sök lek:
Kortpärmen Sök | Magic Quiz | Slumpvis kort | Butiken | Illustratörer | Identifiera kort  
Devouring Hellion Dreadhorde Twins

Dreadhorde Arcanist
War of the Spark, Rare

manakostnad: CMC: 2
Korttyp: Creature -- Zombie Wizard
Nuvarande oracletext:
Trample
Whenever Dreadhorde Arcanist attacks, you may cast target instant or sorcery card with converted mana cost less than or equal to Dreadhorde Arcanist's power from your graveyard without paying its mana cost. If that card would be put into your graveyard this turn, exile it instead.
P/T: 1/3
Illustration: G-host Lee
Kortspecifika regler
5/3/2019
The instant or sorcery card you target must have converted mana cost less than or equal to Dreadhorde Arcanist's power immediately after Dreadhorde Arcanist has attacked. Any other abilities that trigger when creatures you control attack won't have resolved yet.

5/3/2019
If Dreadhorde Arcanist leaves the battlefield before its triggered ability resolves, use its power as it last existed on the battlefield to check whether the card is still a legal target.

5/3/2019
If you cast the card, you do so as part of the resolution of Dreadhorde Arcanist's triggered ability. You can't wait to cast it later in the turn. Timing permissions based on a card's type are ignored, and the spell resolve before blockers are declared.

5/3/2019
If you cast a card "without paying its mana cost," you can't choose to cast it for any alternative costs. You can, however, pay additional costs. If the card has any mandatory additional costs, such as that of Spark Harvest, you must pay those to cast the card.

5/3/2019
If the card has Variable Colorless in its mana cost, you must choose 0 as the value of X when casting it without paying its mana cost.



Legalitet:
Standard: Legal
Pioneer: Legal
Modern: Legal
Legacy: Legal
Vintage: Legal
EDH / Commander: Restricted
Pauper: Ej legal
Brawl: Restricted
Historic: Legal
Premodern: Ej legal
93/94: Ej legal

Dreadhorde Arcanist är inte legal i något block.


Regelfrågor om Dreadhorde Arcanist
Lekar med Dreadhorde Arcanist

VÄRDE PÅ TORGET Logga in för att se värdet
VÄRDE PÅ MAGIC ONLINE ~19.15 tix (17 Sep '20)
 

Zendikar Rising!

Vill du slippa reklamen? Bli Guldmedlem!
 

Anslagstavla för Dreadhorde Arcanist (War of the Spark)

- tomt -

 

I BUTIKEN

Singlar
86:-/styck
5 st inne
Foil
190:-/styck
Ej i lager!

LÄGG TILL MIN H/W

Lägg till st Dreadhorde Arcanist (War of the Spark) till min
 

PÅ HAVE

666killer666 (4st), peter86 (4st), Delthar2 (4st), Khaz_Modan (4st), Jerakin (1st), Kenikki (1st), Hainen (1st), andrep (2st), Davorac (1st), Davorac (3st), Nidalan (4st), awestholm (1st), Choper (4st), haaneshi (1st), Las_Palmas (4st)

PÅ WANT

UnionB (3st), Elfling (3st), egget (1st), Viggi (2st), Shagrat (1st), Otres1 (1st), JENA (1st), Archangel (1st), Linoge (1st), valice (2st), sigve_kumar (4st), IJK (1st), jarger (1st), beorning (1st), Steken (1st)

Till salu

Jerakin 50 SEK (1st)
andrep 60 SEK (eng, EX) (1st)
Eneas 60 SEK (eng, EX) (1st)
andrep 70 SEK (rys, NM) (1st)
Quon 75 SEK (jap, NM) (4st)
Quon 75 SEK (eng, NM) (1st)
Magicern 79 SEK (eng, NM) (2st)
mudrunner 85 SEK (eng, EX) (1st)
_Ezekiel_ 90 SEK (NM) (1st)
Hainen 100 SEK Foil! (1st)
Emanon 100 SEK (eng, NM) (1st)
haaneshi 120 SEK (eng, NM) (1st)
awestholm 190 SEK (eng, NM) Foil! (1st)

VILL KÖPA

- Ingen -
Info om listorna
 

PÅ AUKTION (2)

- Se hit! Sista botten... (av Eneas) 30 SEK (BO: 60 SEK) (eng, EX) (1st, 1 bud), 2 dagar kvar
- Pärmrensning, massa... (av Quon) 25 SEK (BO: 75 SEK) (eng, NM) (5st, 0 bud), 72 dagar kvar