Dovin, Architect of Law
manakostnad: CMC: 6
Korttyp: Legendary Planeswalker -- Dovin
+1: You gain 2 life and draw a card.
-1: Tap target creature. It doesn't untap during its controller's next untap step.
-9: Tap all permanents target opponent controls. That player skips their next untap step.
Illustration: Kieran Yanner
Dovin's second ability can target a creature that's already tapped. That creature won't untap during its controller's next untap step.
In a Two-Headed Giant game, if a player is instructed to skip their next untap step, the entire team skips that step.
EDH / Commander: Restricted
Pauper: Ej legal
Premodern: Ej legal
93/94: Ej legal
Dovin, Architect of Law är inte legal i något block.
Regelfrågor om Dovin, Architect of Law
Lekar med Dovin, Architect of Law