Magic the Gathering
Magic the Gathering31378 medlemmar 995 inloggade

Användare:

Lösenord:


Bli medlem
Glömt lösenord?

Sök SvenskaMagic
Sök kort:

Sök medlem:

Sök stad:
Sök forumet:

Sök regelterm:

Sök lek:
Kortpärmen Sök | Magic Quiz | Slumpvis kort | Butiken | Illustratörer | Identifiera kort  
Deputy of Detention Domri, City Smasher

Domri, Chaos Bringer
Ravnica Allegiance, Mythic Rare

manakostnad: CMC: 4
Korttyp: Legendary Planeswalker -- Domri
Nuvarande oracletext:
+1: Add R or G. If that mana is spent on a creature spell, it gains riot. (It enters the battlefield with your choice of a +1/+1 counter or haste.)
-3: Look at the top four cards of your library. You may reveal up to two creature cards from among them and put them into your hand. Put the rest on the bottom of your library in a random order.
-8: You get an emblem with "At the beginning of each end step, create a 4/4 red and green Beast creature token with trample."
Illustration: Jason Rainville
Kortspecifika regler
1/25/2019
Because it's a loyalty ability, Domri's first ability isn't a mana ability. It can be activated only any time you could cast a sorcery. It uses the stack and can be responded to.

1/25/2019
Riot is a replacement effect. Players can't respond to your choice of +1/+1 counter or haste, and they can't take actions while the creature is on the battlefield without one or the other.

1/25/2019
If a creature entering the battlefield has riot but can't have a +1/+1 counter put onto it, it gains haste.

1/25/2019
If you choose for the creature to gain haste, it gains haste indefinitely. It won't lose it as the turn ends or as another player gains control of it.

1/25/2019
If a creature enters the battlefield with two instances of riot, you may choose to have it get two +1/+1 counters, one +1/+1 counter and haste, or two instances of haste. Multiple instances of haste on the same creature are redundant, but we're not going to tell the Gruul how to live their lives.



Legalitet:
Standard: Legal
Modern: Legal
Legacy: Legal
Vintage: Legal
EDH / Commander: Restricted
Pauper: Ej legal
Brawl: Restricted
Premodern: Ej legal
93/94: Ej legal

Domri, Chaos Bringer är inte legal i något block.


Regelfrågor om Domri, Chaos Bringer
Lekar med Domri, Chaos Bringer

VÄRDE PÅ TORGET Logga in för att se värdet
VÄRDE PÅ MAGIC ONLINE ~2.25 tix (16 Jun '19)
 

Vill du slippa reklamen? Bli Guldmedlem!
 

Anslagstavla för Domri, Chaos Bringer (Ravnica Allegiance)

- tomt -

 

I BUTIKEN

Singlar
108:-/styck
6 st inne
Foil
240:-/styck
Ej i lager!

LÄGG TILL MIN H/W

Lägg till st Domri, Chaos Bringer (Ravnica Allegiance) till min
 

PÅ HAVE

Keric (1st), Zarate (1st), Mällroth (1st), vivaroslagbara (1st), Discus (4st), Savok (1st), jujja (1st), Pugie (1st), Mackan730 (1st), salomonssonjohn (1st), binnet (1st), 666killer666 (2st), Pyssssling (1st), Erschke (3st), simon11 (1st), vessla (1st), Konchjaz (1st), Gumme (1st)

PÅ WANT

Archangel (1st), Hembygdsgarden (2st), Mikal (1st), Nimr0d (1st), Henric (2st)

Till salu

Pyssssling 50 SEK (eng) (1st)
Mackan730 50 SEK (eng, NM) (1st)
Keric 55 SEK (1st)
simon11 55 SEK (eng, NM) (1st)
Pugie 55 SEK (eng, NM) (1st)
Gipset 55 SEK (2st)
StoffeUngh 60 SEK (eng, NM) (1st)
Gumme 70 SEK (eng, NM) Låda (1st)
Skull77 70 SEK (eng, NM) (1st)
vessla 70 SEK (1st)
thespacecoyoteproject 70 SEK (eng, EX) (1st)
vivaroslagbara 75 SEK (eng, NM) (1st)
Mällroth 75 SEK (eng, NM) (1st)
Discus 75 SEK (NM) (4st)
Drago 78 SEK (eng, NM) (2st)
troligt 80 SEK (eng, NM) (3st)
jujja 100 SEK (eng, NM) (1st)
JonasN 102 SEK (eng, NM) Foil! Öppnad av butik. (2st)

VILL KÖPA

- Ingen -
Info om listorna
 

PÅ AUKTION (4)

- Standardkort från R... (av StoffeUngh) 15 SEK (BO: 60 SEK) (eng, NM) (1st, 1 bud), 2 dagar kvar
- Månadsauktion #21 (av Drago) 75 SEK (BO: 78 SEK) (eng, NM) (2st, 1 bud), 4 dagar kvar
- Dragons Nest Gamings... (av JonasN) 101 SEK (BO: 102 SEK) (eng, NM) Foil! (2st, 0 bud), 23 dagar kvar
- Sommarauktion med ny... (av troligt) 70 SEK (BO: 80 SEK) (eng, NM) (3st, 0 bud), 67 dagar kvar
 
  War of the Spark!