Magic the Gathering
Magic the Gathering30900 medlemmar 978 inloggade

Användare:

Lösenord:


Bli medlem
Glömt lösenord?

Sök SvenskaMagic
Sök kort:

Sök medlem:

Sök stad:
Sök forumet:

Sök regelterm:

Sök lek:
Kortpärmen Sök | Magic Quiz | Slumpvis kort | Butiken | Illustratörer | Identifiera kort  
Deputy of Detention Domri, City Smasher

Domri, Chaos Bringer
Ravnica Allegiance, Mythic Rare

manakostnad: CMC: 4
Korttyp: Legendary Planeswalker -- Domri
Nuvarande oracletext:
+1: Add R or G. If that mana is spent on a creature spell, it gains riot. (It enters the battlefield with your choice of a +1/+1 counter or haste.)
-3: Look at the top four cards of your library. You may reveal up to two creature cards from among them and put them into your hand. Put the rest on the bottom of your library in a random order.
-8: You get an emblem with "At the beginning of each end step, create a 4/4 red and green Beast creature token with trample."
Illustration: Jason Rainville
Kortspecifika regler
1/25/2019
Because it's a loyalty ability, Domri's first ability isn't a mana ability. It can be activated only any time you could cast a sorcery. It uses the stack and can be responded to.

1/25/2019
Riot is a replacement effect. Players can't respond to your choice of +1/+1 counter or haste, and they can't take actions while the creature is on the battlefield without one or the other.

1/25/2019
If a creature entering the battlefield has riot but can't have a +1/+1 counter put onto it, it gains haste.

1/25/2019
If you choose for the creature to gain haste, it gains haste indefinitely. It won't lose it as the turn ends or as another player gains control of it.

1/25/2019
If a creature enters the battlefield with two instances of riot, you may choose to have it get two +1/+1 counters, one +1/+1 counter and haste, or two instances of haste. Multiple instances of haste on the same creature are redundant, but we're not going to tell the Gruul how to live their lives.



Legalitet:
Standard: Ej legal
Modern: Ej legal
Legacy: Ej legal
Vintage: Ej legal
EDH / Commander: Ej legal
Pauper: Ej legal
Brawl: Ej legal
Premodern: Ej legal
93/94: Ej legal

Domri, Chaos Bringer är inte legal i något block.


Regelfrågor om Domri, Chaos Bringer
Lekar med Domri, Chaos Bringer

VÄRDE PÅ TORGET Logga in för att se värdet
VÄRDE PÅ MAGIC ONLINE ~5.70 tix (21 Jan '19)
 
Vill du slippa reklamen? Bli Guldmedlem!
 

Anslagstavla för Domri, Chaos Bringer (Ravnica Allegiance)

- tomt -

 

I BUTIKEN

Singlar
193:-/styck
2 st inne
Foil
436:-/styck
Ej i lager!

LÄGG TILL MIN H/W

Lägg till st Domri, Chaos Bringer (Ravnica Allegiance) till min
 

PÅ HAVE

FastIgen (2), Gumme (1)

PÅ WANT

SirBulle (1st), mb1nonil (1st), S3kai (1st), Slipnogt (1st), mattulf (2st), lordofinistrad (1st)

Till salu

FastIgen 105 SEK (eng, NM) (2st)
Gumme 140 SEK (eng, NM) Låda (1st)
JonasN 144 SEK (eng, NM) Presale (4st)

VILL KÖPA

- Ingen -
Info om listorna
 

PÅ AUKTION (2)

- RAVNICA ALLEGIANCE: ... (av kingdiz) 150 SEK (eng, NM) (2st, 0 bud), 5 dagar kvar
- Dragons Nest Gamings... (av JonasN) 143 SEK (BO: 144 SEK) (eng, NM) (4st, 3 bud), 46 dagar kvar
 
  Ravnica Allegiance!