Magic the Gathering
Magic the Gathering33884 medlemmar 807 inloggade

Användare:

Lösenord:


Bli medlem
Glömt lösenord?

Sök SvenskaMagic
Sök kort:

Sök medlem:

Sök stad:
Sök forumet:

Sök regelterm:

Sök lek:
Kortpärmen Sök | Magic Quiz | Slumpvis kort | Butiken | Illustratörer | Identifiera kort  
Syndicate Guildmage Theater of Horrors

Teysa Karlov
Ravnica Allegiance, Rare

manakostnad: MV: 4
Korttyp: Legendary Creature -- Human Advisor
Nuvarande oracletext:
If a creature dying causes a triggered ability of a permanent you control to trigger, that ability triggers an additional time.
Creature tokens you control have vigilance and lifelink.
P/T: 2/4
Flavourtext:
While Kaya is guildmaster, Teysa waits patiently at the center of the Orzhov web of power.
Illustration: Magali Villeneuve
Kortspecifika regler
1/25/2019
Teysa affects a creature's own "when this creature dies" triggered abilities as well as other triggered abilities that trigger when that creature dies. Such triggered abilities start with "when" or "whenever."

1/25/2019
Teysa's effect doesn't copy the triggered ability; it just causes the ability to trigger twice. Any choices made as you put the ability onto the stack, such as modes and targets, are made separately for each instance of the ability. Any choices made on resolution, such as whether to pay a cost for that triggered ability, are also made separately.

1/25/2019
The trigger event doesn't have to specifically refer to "creatures." In these cases, the trigger event may also refer to something being "put into a graveyard from the battlefield." For example, an ability that triggers "whenever an artifact is put into a graveyard from the battlefield" would trigger twice if an artifact creature dies while Teysa Karlov is on the battlefield.

1/25/2019
An ability that triggers when a creature "leaves the battlefield" will trigger twice if that creature leaves the battlefield by dying.

1/25/2019
An ability that triggers on an event that causes a creature to die doesn't trigger twice. For example, an ability that triggers "whenever you sacrifice a creature" triggers only once.

1/25/2019
Look at each creature as it exists on the battlefield, taking into account continuous effects, to determine whether any triggered abilities will trigger multiple times. For example, if a land that has become a creature dies, an ability that triggers when it dies triggers twice.

1/25/2019
If a creature dying at the same time that another permanent you control leaves the battlefield causes a triggered ability of that permanent to trigger, that ability triggers an additional time.

1/25/2019
If a creature dying at the same time as Teysa (including Teysa itself dying) causes a triggered ability of a permanent you control to trigger, that ability triggers an additional time.

1/25/2019
If you somehow control two Teysas, a creature dying causes abilities to trigger three times, not four. A third Teysa causes abilities to trigger four times, a fourth causes abilities to trigger five times, and so on. This also means that if you control Teysa and cast a second one, an ability that triggers when it dies due to the "legend rule" triggers three times.

1/25/2019
An ability of a permanent that triggers when a card is put into a graveyard "from anywhere" triggers twice only if Teysa and that permanent are both still on the battlefield immediately after the creature has died.



Legalitet:

Standard: Ej legal
Pioneer: Legal
Modern: Legal
Legacy: Legal
Vintage: Legal
EDH / Commander: Legal
Pauper: Ej legal
Explorer: Legal
Historic: Legal
Brawl: Ej legal
Premodern: Ej legal
93/94: Ej legal

Teysa Karlov är inte legal i något block.


Regelfrågor om Teysa Karlov
Lekar med Teysa Karlov

VÄRDE PÅ TORGET Logga in för att se värdet
VÄRDE PÅ MAGIC ONLINE ~0.02 tix tix (02 Dec '22)
 

Vill du slippa reklamen? Bli Guldmedlem!
 

Anslagstavla för Teysa Karlov (Ravnica Allegiance)

- tomt -

 

I BUTIKEN

Singlar
20:-/styck
Ej i lager

Foil
38:-/styck
Ej i lager!

LÄGG TILL MIN H/W

Lägg till st Teysa Karlov (Ravnica Allegiance) till min
 

PÅ HAVE

kaptenfogskum (1st), Lexenius (1st), duperhasse (1st), zonee (2st), DryBonesGG (2st), 666killer666 (3st), Eneas (1st), Berik (1st), Erschke (1st), Titanarum (3st), redmaster (2st), Basti (1st), Timmythekid87 (1st), Ozmo (1st), Kenikki (1st), comicboy (1st), Lidhem (1st), Olorin (1st)

PÅ WANT

Felixander (1st), TempelBagarn (1st), papp (1st), MaestarN (1st), Chaoslord (2st), Gurkanovic (1st)

Till salu

nenne95 9 SEK (eng, NM) (1st)
kaptenfogskum 10 SEK (eng, NM) (1st)
Berik 10 SEK (eng, NM) (1st)
Anteman 10 SEK (eng, NM) (1st)
zonee 10 SEK (eng, NM) (2st)
Hotan 10 SEK (eng, NM) (1st)
Eneas 10 SEK (eng, EX) (1st)
KaptenMalm 10 SEK (eng, EX) (1st)
Lidhem 10 SEK (1st)
Killerboy 12 SEK (eng, EX) (1st)
duperhasse 13 SEK (eng, NM) (1st)
Ozmo 14 SEK (eng, NM) (1st)
Pesos 14 SEK (NM) (1st)
Skygne 15 SEK (eng, NM) (1st)
antudd 16 SEK (EX) (1st)
kingdiz 25 SEK (eng, NM) (3st)
JonasN 28 SEK (eng, NM) (1st)

VILL KÖPA

TempelBagarn (1st)
Gurkanovic (1st)
Felixander(eng, NM) (1st)
Info om listorna
 

PÅ AUKTION (4)

- Gott och blandat! 20... (av antudd) 8 SEK (BO: 16 SEK) (EX) (1st, 0 bud), 5 dagar kvar
- Lite gott och blanda... (av KaptenMalm) 1 SEK (BO: 10 SEK) (eng, EX) (1st, 1 bud), 14 dagar kvar
- Sista auktionen inna... (av kingdiz) 20 SEK (BO: 25 SEK) (eng, NM) (3st, 0 bud), 21 dagar kvar
- Höst- och julauktion (av Hotan) 9 SEK (BO: 10 SEK) (eng, NM) (1st, 0 bud), 37 dagar kvar