manakostnad: CMC: 5
Guilds of Ravnica, Common
Destroy target creature.
Surveil 2. (Look at the top two cards of your library, then put any number of them into your graveyard and the rest on top of your library in any order.)
Illustration: Scott Murphy
You'll surveil before resolving any abilities that trigger on the target creature dying.
Deadly Visit can target a creature that's indestructible. It won't be destroyed, but you'll surveil.
When you surveil, you may put all the cards you look at back on top of your library, you may put all of those cards into your graveyard, or you may put some of those cards on top and the rest of them into your graveyard.
You perform the actions stated on a card in sequence. For some spells and abilities, you'll surveil last. For others, you'll surveil and then perform other actions.
Some spells that instruct you to surveil require targets. You can't cast a spell without choosing legal targets. If all of those targets become illegal, the spell doesn't resolve and you won't surveil.
EDH / Commander: Restricted
Premodern: Ej legal
93/94: Ej legal
Deadly Visit är inte legal i något block.
Regelfrågor om Deadly Visit
Lekar med Deadly Visit