Magic the Gathering
Magic the Gathering33597 medlemmar 699 inloggade

Användare:

Lösenord:


Bli medlem
Glömt lösenord?

Sök SvenskaMagic
Sök kort:

Sök medlem:

Sök stad:
Sök forumet:

Sök regelterm:

Sök lek:
Kortpärmen Sök | Magic Quiz | Slumpvis kort | Butiken | Illustratörer | Identifiera kort  
Aethermage's Touch Aminatou, the Fateshifter (2)

Foil Aminatou, the Fateshifter
Commander 2018, Mythic Rare

manakostnad: MV: 3
Korttyp: Legendary Planeswalker — Aminatou
Nuvarande oracletext:
+1: Draw a card, then put a card from your hand on top of your library.
−1: Exile another target permanent you own, then return it to the battlefield under your control.
−6: Choose left or right. Each player gains control of all nonland permanents other than Aminatou, the Fateshifter controlled by the next player in the chosen direction.
Aminatou, the Fateshifter can be your commander.
Illustration: Seb McKinnon
Kortspecifika regler
2018-07-13
You draw a card and put one back all while Aminatou’s first ability is resolving. Nothing can happen between the two, and no player may choose to take actions.

2018-07-13
Aminatou’s second ability can target any permanent you own, including those another player controls.

2018-07-13
Once the exiled permanent returns, it’s considered a new object with no relation to the object that it was. Auras attached to the exiled permanent will be put into their owners’ graveyards. Equipment attached to the exiled permanent will become unattached and remain on the battlefield. Any counters on the exiled permanent will cease to exist.

2018-07-13
If a token is exiled this way, it will cease to exist and won’t return to the battlefield.

2018-07-13
As Aminatou’s third ability resolves, you choose a direction, then each player takes control of their new permanents at the same time.

2018-07-13
The effect of Aminatou’s third ability lasts indefinitely. It continues to apply after Aminatou (or her controller) leaves the game.

2018-07-13
In a two-player game, each player gains control of each permanent the other controls (aside from Aminatou) no matter which direction you choose.

2018-07-13
In a multiplayer game, if a player leaves the game, all cards that player owns leave as well. The effect of Aminatou’s third ability stops applying to all permanents that player controlled and control of them reverts to their previous controller.


Legalitet:

Standard: Ej legal
Pioneer: Ej legal
Modern: Ej legal
Legacy: Legal
Vintage: Legal
EDH / Commander: Restricted
Pauper: Ej legal
Explorer: Ej legal
Historic: Ej legal
Brawl: Ej legal
Premodern: Ej legal
93/94: Ej legal

Aminatou, the Fateshifter är inte legal i något block.


Regelfrågor om Aminatou, the Fateshifter
Lekar med Aminatou, the Fateshifter

VÄRDE PÅ TORGET Logga in för att se värdet
 
Vill du slippa reklamen? Bli Guldmedlem!
 

Anslagstavla för Aminatou, the Fateshifter (Commander 2018)

- tomt -

 

I BUTIKEN

Singlar
95:-/styck
1 st inne

LÄGG TILL MIN H/W

Lägg till st Aminatou, the Fateshifter (Commander 2018) till min
 

PÅ HAVE

Greggo (1st), mb1nonil (1st), FastIgen (1st), Khaz_Modan (1st), Binkabi (1st), jujja (1st), Xollet (1st), Erschke (1st), Hingzte (1st), puKKa (1st), Dalaria (1st)

PÅ WANT

leonidas96 (1st), mage (1st), ikaros (1st), egget (2st), TempelBagarn (1st)

Till salu

FastIgen 58 SEK (eng, NM) Foil! (1st)
jujja 60 SEK (eng, NM) Foil! (1st)
mb1nonil 60 SEK Foil! (1st)
Khaz_Modan 70 SEK (eng, NM) Foil! EDH pärm (1st)

VILL KÖPA

ikaros Foil! (1st)
Info om listorna
 

PÅ AUKTION (0)

- Ingen -
 
  Streets of New Capenna!