Magic the Gathering
Magic the Gathering32021 medlemmar 747 inloggade

Användare:

Lösenord:


Bli medlem
Glömt lösenord?

Sök SvenskaMagic
Sök kort:

Sök medlem:

Sök stad:
Sök forumet:

Sök regelterm:

Sök lek:
Kortpärmen Sök | Magic Quiz | Slumpvis kort | Butiken | Illustratörer | Identifiera kort  
Aether Gale Archetype of Imagination

Aminatou's Augury
Commander 2018, Rare

manakostnad: CMC: 8
Korttyp: Sorcery
Nuvarande oracletext:
Exile the top eight cards of your library. You may put a land card from among them onto the battlefield. Until end of turn, for each nonland card type, you may cast a card of that type from among the exiled cards without paying its mana cost.
Illustration: Seb McKinnon
Kortspecifika regler
7/13/2018
If you wish to put a land card onto the battlefield, you do so while Aminatou's Augury is resolving, before you're allowed to cast any of the other cards. You may do this even if you've already played a land this turn.

7/13/2018
If a nonland card has multiple types, such as an artifact creature, you may cast it as either of those types. For example, you could cast one artifact creature as your artifact card and another artifact creature as your creature card.

7/13/2018
If you exile a land with another card type, you can't play it later in the turn. You can only put it onto the battlefield at the time Aminatou's Augury instructs you to.

7/13/2018
You must follow the normal timing permissions and restrictions of each spell you cast.

7/13/2018
If you cast a card "without paying its mana cost," you can't choose to cast it for any alternative costs, such as evoke costs. You can, however, pay additional costs. If the card has any mandatory additional costs, such as that of Tormenting Voice, those must be paid to cast the card.

7/13/2018
If a spell has Variable Colorless in its mana cost, you must choose 0 as the value of X when casting it without paying its mana cost.

7/13/2018
Casting an exiled card causes it to leave exile. You can't cast it multiple times.



Legalitet:
Standard: Ej legal
Pioneer: Ej legal
Modern: Ej legal
Legacy: Legal
Vintage: Legal
EDH / Commander: Restricted
Pauper: Ej legal
Brawl: Ej legal
Premodern: Ej legal
93/94: Ej legal

Aminatou's Augury är inte legal i något block.


Regelfrågor om Aminatou's Augury
Lekar med Aminatou's Augury

VÄRDE PÅ TORGET Logga in för att se värdet
 
troligt presenterar ett smakprov från sin guldvippade auktion
Blänkande foils!
35 dagar kvar
Skaffa VIP Guld till din auktion för att få chansen att visa upp din auktion här
Vill du slippa reklamen? Bli Guldmedlem!
 

Anslagstavla för Aminatou's Augury (Commander 2018)

- tomt -

 

I BUTIKEN

Singlar
24:-/styck
Ej i lager

LÄGG TILL MIN H/W

Lägg till st Aminatou's Augury (Commander 2018) till min
 

PÅ HAVE

Korre (1st), bjerne (1st), Konchjaz (1st)

PÅ WANT

Rogergirg_G (1st)

Till salu

bjerne 9 SEK (eng, EX) (1st)
JonasN 13 SEK (eng, NM) Öppnad av butik. (4st)
Korre 25 SEK (1st)

VILL KÖPA

- Ingen -
Info om listorna
 

PÅ AUKTION (1)

- Dragons Nest Gamings... (av JonasN) 12 SEK (BO: 13 SEK) (eng, NM) (4st, 0 bud), 19 dagar kvar