Magic the Gathering
Magic the Gathering33986 medlemmar 694 inloggade

Användare:

Lösenord:


Bli medlem
Glömt lösenord?

Sök SvenskaMagic
Sök kort:

Sök medlem:

Sök stad:
Sök forumet:

Sök regelterm:

Sök lek:
Kortpärmen Sök | Magic Quiz | Slumpvis kort | Butiken | Illustratörer | Identifiera kort  
Soul Snare Unquestioned Authority

Terminus
Commander 2018, Rare

manakostnad: MV: 6
Korttyp: Sorcery
Nuvarande oracletext:
Put all creatures on the bottom of their owners' libraries.
Miracle W (You may cast this card for its miracle cost when you draw it if it's the first card you drew this turn.)
Illustration: James Paick
Kortspecifika regler
3/14/2017
Each player chooses the order that creatures they own are put onto the bottom of their library. This order isn't revealed to other players.

7/13/2018
It's important to reveal a card with miracle before it is mixed with the other cards in your hand.

7/13/2018
You can reveal and cast a card with miracle on any turn, not just your own, if it's the first card you've drawn that turn.

7/13/2018
Multiple card draws are always treated as a sequence of individual card draws. For example, if you haven't drawn any cards yet during a turn and cast a spell that instructs you to draw three cards, you'll draw them one at a time. Only the first card drawn this way may be revealed and cast using its miracle ability.

7/13/2018
If an effect puts a card into your hand without using the word "draw," the card wasn't drawn.

7/13/2018
You don't have to reveal a drawn card with miracle if you don't wish to cast it at that time.

7/13/2018
You can cast a card for its miracle cost only as the miracle triggered ability resolves. If you don't want to cast it at that time (or you can't cast it, perhaps because there are no legal targets available), you won't be able to cast it later for the miracle cost.

7/13/2018
You cast the card with miracle during the resolution of the triggered ability. Ignore any timing rules based on the card's type.

7/13/2018
Miracle is an alternative cost to cast the spell with miracle. It can't be combined with other alternative costs, such as casting a spell "without paying its mana cost."

7/13/2018
To determine the total cost of a spell, start with the mana cost or alternative cost (such as a miracle cost) you're paying, add any cost increases, then apply any cost reductions. The converted mana cost of the spell remains unchanged, no matter what the total cost to cast it was.

7/13/2018
If the card with miracle leaves your hand before the triggered ability resolves, you won't be able to cast it using its miracle ability.

7/13/2018
You still draw the card, whether you use the miracle ability or not. Any ability that triggers whenever you draw a card, for example, will trigger. If you don't cast the card using its miracle ability, it will remain in your hand.



Legalitet:

Standard: Ej legal
Pioneer: Ej legal
Modern: Legal
Legacy: Legal
Vintage: Legal
EDH / Commander: Legal
Pauper: Ej legal
Explorer: Ej legal
Historic: Ej legal
Brawl: Ej legal
Premodern: Ej legal
93/94: Ej legal

Terminus är Legal i dessa block: Innistrad


Regelfrågor om Terminus
Lekar med Terminus

VÄRDE PÅ TORGET Logga in för att se värdet
 

Phyrexia: All Will Be One

Vill du slippa reklamen? Bli Guldmedlem!
 

Anslagstavla för Terminus (Commander 2018)

- tomt -

 

I BUTIKEN

Singlar
30:-/styck
2 st inne
Foil
61:-/styck
Ej i lager!

LÄGG TILL MIN H/W

Lägg till st Terminus (Commander 2018) till min
 

PÅ HAVE

DryBonesGG (1st), winona2k (1st), carlpandersson (1st), Eneas (1st), puKKa (1st), tinboy (1st), pinge (4st), Isanion (2st), comicboy (1st), Coast_Hunter (1st)

PÅ WANT

raoulk (2st), ikaros (1st)

Till salu

Jellon 10 SEK (eng, EX) (1st)
winona2k 10 SEK (eng) (1st)
Coast_Hunter 20 SEK (eng, NM) (1st)
Eneas 20 SEK (eng, EX) (1st)
mickemajk 20 SEK (EX) (1st)
nenne95 23 SEK (eng, EX) (1st)
Bagerilukt 40 SEK (eng, NM) (1st)

VILL KÖPA

raoulk(eng) (1st)
Info om listorna
 

PÅ AUKTION (1)

- Secret Lair, borderl... (av Jellon) 5 SEK (BO: 10 SEK) (eng, EX) (1st, 1 bud), 48 dagar kvar