Detta kort är slut i butiken
Byt in för 2:-!
manakostnad: CMC: 3
Mercadian Masques, Uncommon
XU: This turn, creatures can't attack unless their controller pays X for each attacking creature he or she controls.
The worst thing about being a depraved pirate is having to work with a bunch of depraved pirates.
Illustration: Greg & Tim Hildebrandt
You can choose X=0. This doesn't have an effect most of the time, but it does mean that creatures can't attack unless the controller chooses to pay the cost (a cost of zero is not automatically paid, so the controller can choose to not pay).
The ability only applies to attackers declared after it resolves. It will not add costs to any attackers already announced.
In the Two-Headed Giant format, you still only have to pay once per creature.
Standard: Ej legal
Modern: Ej legal
EDH / Commander: Restricted
Pauper: Ej legal
Brawl: Ej legal
93/94: Ej legal
War Tax är Legal i dessa block: Masques
Regelfrågor om War Tax
Lekar med War Tax