manakostnad: CMC: 6 Korttyp: Legendary Enchantment - Aura Nuvarande oracletext:
You control enchanted permanent.
Enchanted permanent is legendary. Flavourtext:
"Your contract is in default. You belong to me now. Serve, or die."-Nicol Bolas Illustration: Zack Stella Kortspecifika regler
Gaining control of a permanent doesn't cause you to gain control of any Auras or Equipment attached to it. They'll remain attached, but an Aura's effect that affects "you" still affects its controller rather than you, the controller of an Equipment can move it during their next main phase, and so on.
If you control two In Bolas's Clutches attached to two permanents with the same name, the "legend rule" applies to the enchanted permanents and to In Bolas's Clutches at once. You can choose to keep the In Bolas's Clutches that enchants the permanent you wish to keep.
If you control two or more permanents with the same name but only one is legendary, the "legend rule" doesn't apply.
Standard: Ej legal
EDH / Commander: Restricted
Pauper: Ej legal
Brawl: Ej legal
Premodern: Ej legal
93/94: Ej legal