Magic the Gathering
Magic the Gathering33976 medlemmar 638 inloggade

Användare:

Lösenord:


Bli medlem
Glömt lösenord?

Sök SvenskaMagic
Sök kort:

Sök medlem:

Sök stad:
Sök forumet:

Sök regelterm:

Sök lek:
Kortpärmen Sök | Magic Quiz | Slumpvis kort | Butiken | Illustratörer | Identifiera kort  
Thunderherd Migration World Shaper

Wayward Swordtooth
Rivals of Ixalan, Rare

manakostnad: MV: 3
Korttyp: Creature — Dinosaur
Nuvarande oracletext:
Ascend (If you control ten or more permanents, you get the city's blessing for the rest of the game.)
You may play an additional land on each of your turns.
Wayward Swordtooth can't attack or block unless you have the city's blessing.
P/T: 5/5
Illustration: Chris Rahn
Kortspecifika regler
2018-01-19
Wayward Swordtooth’s middle ability is cumulative if you control more than one. It’s also cumulative with other effects that let you play additional lands, such as the one from Enter the Unknown.

2018-01-19
Once you have the city’s blessing, you have it for the rest of the game, even if you lose control of some or all of your permanents. The city’s blessing isn’t a permanent itself and can’t be removed by any effect.

2018-01-19
A permanent is any object on the battlefield, including tokens and lands. Spells and emblems aren’t permanents.

2018-01-19
If you cast a spell with ascend, you don’t get the city’s blessing until it resolves. Players may respond to that spell by trying to change whether you get the city’s blessing.

2018-01-19
If you control ten permanents but don’t control a permanent or resolving spell with ascend, you don’t get the city’s blessing. For example, if you control ten permanents, lose control of one, then cast Golden Demise, you won’t have the city’s blessing and the spell will affect creatures you control.

2018-01-19
If your tenth permanent enters the battlefield and then a permanent leaves the battlefield immediately afterwards (most likely due to the “Legend Rule” or due to being a creature with 0 toughness), you get the city’s blessing before it leaves the battlefield.

2018-01-19
Ascend on a permanent isn’t a triggered ability and doesn’t use the stack. Players can respond to a spell that will give you your tenth permanent, but they can’t respond to getting the city’s blessing once you control that tenth permanent. This means that if your tenth permanent is a land you play, players can’t respond before you get the city’s blessing.


Legalitet:

Standard: Ej legal
Pioneer: Legal
Modern: Legal
Legacy: Legal
Vintage: Legal
EDH / Commander: Legal
Pauper: Ej legal
Explorer: Legal
Historic: Legal
Brawl: Ej legal
Premodern: Ej legal
93/94: Ej legal

Wayward Swordtooth är Legal i dessa block: Ixalan


Regelfrågor om Wayward Swordtooth
Lekar med Wayward Swordtooth

VÄRDE PÅ TORGET Logga in för att se värdet
VÄRDE PÅ MAGIC ONLINE ~0.02 tix tix (24 Jan '23)
 
Vill du slippa reklamen? Bli Guldmedlem!
 

Anslagstavla för Wayward Swordtooth (Rivals of Ixalan)

- tomt -

 

I BUTIKEN

Singlar
85:-/styck
2 st inne
Foil
188:-/styck
Ej i lager!

LÄGG TILL MIN H/W

Lägg till st Wayward Swordtooth (Rivals of Ixalan) till min
 

PÅ HAVE

Lexenius (2st), donhaggis (1st), latsblaster (1st), Greggo (1st), OlliPettersson (1st), ViktorAK (1st), Khaz_Modan (2st), Misterp (3st), 666killer666 (1st)

PÅ WANT

Larsadoc (1st), Taffman (1st), Uberlaz0 (3st), puKKa (1st), valice (1st), Discus (2st), Wheo (1st), Trivalde (3st)

Till salu

Misterp 60 SEK (eng, NM) (3st)
ViktorAK 60 SEK (eng, NM) (1st)
donhaggis 70 SEK (eng, NM) (1st)
lauriv_ 79 SEK (eng) (1st)
Bagerilukt 80 SEK (eng, NM) (2st)

VILL KÖPA

Discus 2 SEK (2st)
puKKa (1st)
valice (1st)
Larsadoc (1st)
Info om listorna
 

PÅ AUKTION (0)

- Ingen -
 
  Phyrexia: All Will Be One