Magic the Gathering
Magic the Gathering32103 medlemmar 796 inloggade

Användare:

Lösenord:


Bli medlem
Glömt lösenord?

Sök SvenskaMagic
Sök kort:

Sök medlem:

Sök stad:
Sök forumet:

Sök regelterm:

Sök lek:
Kortpärmen Sök | Magic Quiz | Slumpvis kort | Butiken | Illustratörer | Identifiera kort  
Overgrown Armasaur Plummet

Detta kort är slut i butiken
Byt in för 7:-!

Path of Discovery
Rivals of Ixalan, Rare

manakostnad: CMC: 4
Korttyp: Enchantment
Nuvarande oracletext:
Whenever a creature enters the battlefield under your control, it explores. (Reveal the top card of your library. Put that card into your hand if it's a land. Otherwise, put a +1/+1 counter on the creature, then put the card back or put it into your graveyard.)
Illustration: Howard Lyon
Kortspecifika regler
1/19/2018
Path of Discovery's triggered ability triggers along with any other abilities that say that the creature explores when it enters the battlefield, including abilities that come from the creature itself or from multiples of Path of Discovery. You may take actions between each resolving ability's exploration.

1/19/2018
Once an ability that causes a creature to explore begins to resolve, no player may take any other actions until it's done. Notably, opponents can't try to remove the exploring creature after you reveal a nonland card but before it receives a counter.

1/19/2018
If no card is revealed, most likely because that player's library is empty, the exploring creature receives a +1/+1 counter.

1/19/2018
If a resolving spell or ability instructs a specific creature to explore but that creature has left the battlefield, the creature still explores. If you reveal a nonland card this way, you won't put a +1/+1 counter on anything, but you may put the revealed card into your graveyard. Effects that trigger "whenever a creature you control explores" trigger if appropriate.



Legalitet:
Standard: Ej legal
Pioneer: Legal
Modern: Legal
Legacy: Legal
Vintage: Legal
EDH / Commander: Restricted
Pauper: Ej legal
Brawl: Ej legal
Premodern: Ej legal
93/94: Ej legal

Path of Discovery är Legal i dessa block: Ixalan


Regelfrågor om Path of Discovery
Lekar med Path of Discovery

VÄRDE PÅ TORGET Logga in för att se värdet
VÄRDE PÅ MAGIC ONLINE ~0.02 tix (04 Apr '20)
 
Vill du slippa reklamen? Bli Guldmedlem!
 

Anslagstavla för Path of Discovery (Rivals of Ixalan)

- tomt -

 

I BUTIKEN

Singlar
21:-/styck
Ej i lager
- Byt in för 7:-

Foil
40:-/styck
Ej i lager!

LÄGG TILL MIN H/W

Lägg till st Path of Discovery (Rivals of Ixalan) till min
 

PÅ HAVE

salomonssonjohn (1st), atta54 (2st), Arkenstone (1st), el_fisty (1st), massabrassan (2st), Lexenius (3st), BullenTheBullen2 (1st), the_royal_blood (1st), Mällroth (1st), FrBlom (1st), Knasxfanstygemooorg (1st), Novead (1st), lajm (1st), DevilWearsPanda (1st), 666killer666 (2st), LewL (1st), pellekuling (1st)

PÅ WANT

belsebubben666 (1st), puKKa (1st), Knasxfanstygemooorg (1st), Thermoptic (1st), partysmurphen (3st), partysmurphen (3st), partysmurphen (3st), Trivalde (1st), Hallonsaft (1st), seglet (1st)

Till salu

atta54 5 SEK (eng, NM) (1st)
atta54 5 SEK (eng) (1st)
DevilWearsPanda 7 SEK (eng, NM) (1st)
FrBlom 10 SEK (1st)
Bagerilukt 10 SEK (eng, NM) (1st)
pellekuling 10 SEK (1st)
Khaz_Modan 10 SEK (eng, NM) (1st)
massabrassan 15 SEK (2st)
lauriv_ 19 SEK (eng) (1st)
Lexenius 20 SEK (1st)
lajm 20 SEK (eng, NM) (1st)
Mällroth 35 SEK (eng, NM) Foil! (1st)

VILL KÖPA

seglet 1 SEK (eng) (1st)
Info om listorna
 

PÅ AUKTION (1)

- Pärmrens, mestadels... (av Pase) 3 SEK (eng, EX) (1st, 1 bud), 13 dagar kvar
 
  Preorder Theros: Beyond Death!