manakostnad: CMC: 3
Target opponent discards two cards.
Raid - If you attacked with a creature this turn, create a colorless Treasure artifact token with "Tap, Sacrifice this artifact: Add one mana of any color to your mana pool."
Illustration: Sara Winters
Raid abilities care only that you attacked with a creature. It doesn't matter how many creatures you attacked with, or which opponent or planeswalker controlled by an opponent those creatures attacked.
Raid abilities evaluate the entire turn to see if you attacked with a creature. That creature doesn't have to still be on the battlefield. Similarly, the player or planeswalker it attacked doesn't have to still be in the game or on the battlefield, respectively.
Standard: Ej legal
EDH / Commander: Restricted
Brawl: Ej legal
Premodern: Ej legal
93/94: Ej legal
Heartless Pillage är Legal i dessa block: Ixalan
Regelfrågor om Heartless Pillage
Lekar med Heartless Pillage