Magic the Gathering
Magic the Gathering33980 medlemmar 699 inloggade

Användare:

Lösenord:


Bli medlem
Glömt lösenord?

Sök SvenskaMagic
Sök kort:

Sök medlem:

Sök stad:
Sök forumet:

Sök regelterm:

Sök lek:
Kortpärmen Sök | Magic Quiz | Slumpvis kort | Butiken | Illustratörer | Identifiera kort  
Balan, Wandering Knight

Alms Collector
Commander 2017, Rare

manakostnad: MV: 4
Korttyp: Creature — Cat Cleric
Nuvarande oracletext:
Flash
If an opponent would draw two or more cards, instead you and that player each draw a card.
P/T: 3/4
Flavourtext:
"There is no justice when some profit and others go without."
Illustration: Bram Sels
Kortspecifika regler
2017-08-25
Alms Collector’s replacement effect applies to an instruction to draw more than one card before any replacement effects apply to individual cards drawn. For example, if you have a card with dredge in your graveyard, you can’t dredge it before the effect of Divination is modified by Alms Collector’s replacement effect.

2017-08-25
Once a replacement effect has been applied to an event, it can’t be applied again to the resulting events. For example, once Alms Collector’s replacement effect has modified the effect of a player’s Divination, Thought Reflection can double that player’s resulting card draw without Alms Collector’s replacement effect applying again.

2017-08-25
To determine whether a player is instructed to draw multiple once or instructed multiple times to draw one card, count how many times the word “draw” is used. Alms Collector’s replacement effect watches for one “draw” that instructs a player to draw multiple cards (including instructions to “draw a card for each. . .”).

2017-08-25
If an effect puts cards into a player’s hand without using the word “draw” at all, Alms Collector’s replacement effect doesn’t apply.

2017-08-25
If two players each control an Alms Collector and an effect instructs them to each draw two or more cards, the replacement effect of each Alms Collector is applied and both players end up drawing two cards.

2017-08-25
If two players each control an Alms Collector and a third player would draw two or more cards, the third player chooses which Alms Collector’s replacement effect will apply, and therefore which of the first two players draws a card.


Legalitet:

Standard: Ej legal
Pioneer: Ej legal
Modern: Ej legal
Legacy: Legal
Vintage: Legal
EDH / Commander: Legal
Pauper: Ej legal
Explorer: Ej legal
Historic: Ej legal
Brawl: Ej legal
Premodern: Ej legal
93/94: Ej legal

Alms Collector är inte legal i något block.


Regelfrågor om Alms Collector
Lekar med Alms Collector

VÄRDE PÅ TORGET Logga in för att se värdet
 

Phyrexia: All Will Be One

Vill du slippa reklamen? Bli Guldmedlem!
 

Anslagstavla för Alms Collector

- tomt -

 

I BUTIKEN

Singlar
133:-/styck
Ej i lager

Foil
298:-/styck
Ej i lager!

LÄGG TILL MIN H/W

Lägg till st Alms Collector till min
 

PÅ HAVE

pettdan (1st), 666killer666 (1st), Discus (4st), Pudge (2st)

PÅ WANT

belsebubben666 (1st), raoulk (2st)

Till salu

Pudge 15 SEK (1st)
Zasse 90 SEK (eng, EX) Lucas2 (1st)
Discus 100 SEK (NM) (4st)
pettdan 110 SEK (eng, NM) (1st)
Bagerilukt 150 SEK (eng, NM) (1st)

VILL KÖPA

- Ingen -
Info om listorna
 

PÅ AUKTION (1)

- Dragons Nest Gamings... (av JonasN) 103 SEK (BO: 104 SEK) (eng, NM) (1st, 0 bud), 52 dagar kvar
 
  Phyrexia: All Will Be One