manakostnad: MV: 5
Commander 2017, Rare
As Kindred Discovery enters the battlefield, choose a creature type.
Whenever a creature you control of the chosen type enters the battlefield or attacks, draw a card.
Few things are truly "lost" at sea.
Illustration: Lake Hurwitz
You can't choose multiple creature types, such as "Cat Warrior." A Cat Warrior is both a Cat and a Warrior. It's affected by anything that affects either type and unaffected by things that affect non-Cat or non-Warrior creatures.
The choice of creature type is made as Kindred Discovery enters the battlefield. Players can't take any actions between the time the choice is made and the time it enters the battlefield. Notably, this means that if it is entering the battlefield at the same time as any creatures of the chosen type, its last ability will trigger.
You must choose an existing creature type, such as Human or Warrior. Card types such as artifact and supertypes such as legendary can't be chosen.
If you somehow control a Kindred Discovery with no chosen creature type, its last ability can't trigger, even if a creature with no creature types enters the battlefield or attacks.
Standard: Ej legal
Pioneer: Ej legal
Modern: Ej legal
EDH / Commander: Legal
Pauper: Ej legal
Explorer: Ej legal
Brawl: Ej legal
Premodern: Ej legal
93/94: Ej legal
Kindred Discovery är inte legal i något block.
Regelfrågor om Kindred Discovery
Lekar med Kindred Discovery