Magic the Gathering
Magic the Gathering31315 medlemmar 970 inloggade

Användare:

Lösenord:


Bli medlem
Glömt lösenord?

Sök SvenskaMagic
Sök kort:

Sök medlem:

Sök stad:
Sök forumet:

Sök regelterm:

Sök lek:
Kortpärmen Sök | Magic Quiz | Slumpvis kort | Butiken | Illustratörer | Identifiera kort  
Sandblast Solemnity

Saving Grace
Hour of Devastation, Uncommon

manakostnad: CMC: 2
Korttyp: Enchantment - Aura
Nuvarande oracletext:
Flash
Enchant creature you control
When Saving Grace enters the battlefield, all damage that would be dealt this turn to you and permanents you control is dealt to enchanted creature instead.
Enchanted creature gets +0/+3.
Illustration: McLean Kendree
Kortspecifika regler
7/14/2017
Saving Grace's ability has no effect on damage already dealt earlier in the turn.

7/14/2017
If Saving Grace leaves the battlefield during the turn its triggered ability resolved, damage will continue to be redirected to the creature it enchanted before it left the battlefield. If the creature Saving Grace was last attached to isn't on the battlefield or isn't a creature at the time damage would be dealt, it won't be redirected.

7/14/2017
More damage can be redirected to the enchanted creature than it has toughness, as long as that damage is all dealt at once (like combat damage is).

7/14/2017
Saving Grace's redirection effect doesn't change the source of the damage or whether the damage is combat damage.

7/14/2017
If you have more than one Saving Grace enter the battlefield in one turn, all damage that would be dealt at once to you and/or permanents you control is dealt to one of the enchanted creatures of your choice. It's not dealt to all of them, and you can't split the damage between them.

7/14/2017
If noncombat damage would be dealt to a planeswalker you control, the planeswalker redirection effect and Saving Grace's redirection effect apply in whichever order you choose. However, no matter which order you choose to apply them in, that damage will be dealt to the enchanted creature instead.



Legalitet:
Standard: Ej legal
Modern: Legal
Legacy: Legal
Vintage: Legal
EDH / Commander: Restricted
Pauper: Ej legal
Brawl: Ej legal
Premodern: Ej legal
93/94: Ej legal

Saving Grace är Legal i dessa block: Amonkhet


Regelfrågor om Saving Grace
Lekar med Saving Grace

VÄRDE PÅ TORGET Logga in för att se värdet
VÄRDE PÅ MAGIC ONLINE ~0.01 tix (24 May '19)
 

War of the Spark!

Vill du slippa reklamen? Bli Guldmedlem!
 

Anslagstavla för Saving Grace

- tomt -

 

I BUTIKEN

Singlar
4:-/styck
21 st inne
Foil
11:-/styck
Ej i lager!

LÄGG TILL MIN H/W

Lägg till st Saving Grace till min
 

PÅ HAVE

PÅ WANT

- Ingen -

Till salu

pellekuling 1 SEK (5st)
_Ezekiel_ 2 SEK (NM) (2st)
joale225 2 SEK (eng, NM) (1st)
lauriv_ 2 SEK (eng) Foil! (1st)
Kishimakouma 2 SEK (2st)
Robostar 2 SEK (eng, NM) (5st)
Imerion 2 SEK (eng, NM) (1st)
Vanturk 2 SEK (eng, NM) (1st)
Discus 2 SEK (NM) (4st)
ArcHon75 2 SEK (eng, NM) (1st)
kingdiz 3 SEK (eng, NM) (6st)
Gween 5 SEK (eng, NM) (1st)
jujja 5 SEK (eng, NM) (1st)
kingdiz 5 SEK (eng, NM) Foil! (1st)
Royal_Assassin 6 SEK Foil! (1st)

VILL KÖPA

- Ingen -
Info om listorna
 

PÅ AUKTION (0)

- Ingen -