Magic the Gathering
Magic the Gathering31213 medlemmar 938 inloggade

Användare:

Lösenord:


Bli medlem
Glömt lösenord?

Sök SvenskaMagic
Sök kort:

Sök medlem:

Sök stad:
Sök forumet:

Sök regelterm:

Sök lek:
Kortpärmen Sök | Magic Quiz | Slumpvis kort | Butiken | Illustratörer | Identifiera kort  
Remand Rise from the Tides

Foil Reverse Engineer
Friday Night Magic Promos, Uncommon
FNM-kort Jul '17

manakostnad: CMC: 5
Korttyp: Sorcery
Nuvarande oracletext:
Improvise (Your artifacts can help cast this spell. Each artifact you tap after you're done activating mana abilities pays for 1.)
Draw three cards.
Illustration: Jason Kang
Kortspecifika regler
7/13/2018
Improvise doesn't change a spell's mana cost or converted mana cost.

7/13/2018
When calculating a spell's total cost, include any alternative costs, additional costs, or anything else that increases or reduces the cost to cast the spell. Improvise applies after the total cost is calculated.

7/13/2018
Improvise can't pay for White, Blue, Black, Red, Green, or Colorless mana symbols in a spell's total cost.

7/13/2018
Improvise can't be used to pay for anything other than the cost of casting the spell. For example, it can't be used during the resolution of an ability that says "Counter target spell unless its controller pays 3."

7/13/2018
If an artifact you control has a mana ability with Tap in the cost, activating that ability while casting a spell with improvise will result in the artifact being tapped when you pay the spell's costs. You won't be able to tap it again for improvise. Similarly, if you sacrifice an artifact to activate a mana ability while casting a spell with improvise, that artifact won't be on the battlefield when you pay the spell's costs, so you won't be able to tap it for improvise.

7/13/2018
Tapping an artifact won't cause its abilities to stop applying unless those abilities say so.

7/13/2018
Equipment attached to a creature doesn't become tapped when that creature becomes tapped, and tapping that Equipment doesn't cause the creature to become tapped.

7/13/2018
When using improvise to cast a spell with Variable Colorless in its mana cost, first choose the value for X. That choice, plus any cost increases or decreases, will determine the spell's total cost. Then you can tap artifacts you control to help pay that cost. For example, if you cast Saheeli's Directive and choose X to be 3, the total cost is 3RedRedRed. If you tap two artifacts, you'll have to pay 1RedRedRed.



Legalitet:
Standard: Ej legal
Modern: Legal
Legacy: Legal
Vintage: Legal
EDH / Commander: Restricted
Pauper: Ej legal
Brawl: Ej legal
Premodern: Ej legal
93/94: Ej legal

Reverse Engineer är Legal i dessa block: Kaladesh


Regelfrågor om Reverse Engineer
Lekar med Reverse Engineer

VÄRDE PÅ TORGET Logga in för att se värdet
 

War of the Spark!

Vill du slippa reklamen? Bli Guldmedlem!
 

Anslagstavla för Reverse Engineer (Friday Night Magic Promos)

- tomt -

 

I BUTIKEN

Singlar
9:-/styck
1 st inne

LÄGG TILL MIN H/W

Lägg till st Reverse Engineer (Friday Night Magic Promos) till min
 

PÅ HAVE

PÅ WANT

dDStyLe (1st)

Till salu

larsson86 4 SEK (eng, NM) Foil! (4st)
Suzolid 5 SEK (eng, NM) Foil! (3st)
Bagerilukt 10 SEK (eng, NM) Foil! (1st)
AlxSamuelsson 10 SEK (eng, NM) Foil! (1st)
Mällroth 10 SEK (eng, NM) Foil! (4st)
pinge 15 SEK (eng, NM) Foil! (1st)

VILL KÖPA

- Ingen -
Info om listorna
 

PÅ AUKTION (1)

- Vårstädning - Nu r... (av Larven) 3 SEK Foil! (1st, 0 bud), 5 dagar kvar
 
  War of the Spark!