Magic the Gathering
Magic the Gathering32268 medlemmar 718 inloggade

Användare:

Lösenord:


Bli medlem
Glömt lösenord?

Sök SvenskaMagic
Sök kort:

Sök medlem:

Sök stad:
Sök forumet:

Sök regelterm:

Sök lek:
Kortpärmen Sök | Magic Quiz | Slumpvis kort | Butiken | Illustratörer | Identifiera kort  
Water Elemental Bad Moon

Animate Dead
Revised, Uncommon

manakostnad: CMC: 2
Korttyp: Enchantment -- Aura
Nuvarande oracletext:
Enchant creature card in a graveyard
When Animate Dead enters the battlefield, if it's on the battlefield, it loses "enchant creature card in a graveyard" and gains "enchant creature put onto the battlefield with Animate Dead." Return enchanted creature card to the battlefield under your control and attach Animate Dead to it. When Animate Dead leaves the battlefield, that creature's controller sacrifices it.
Enchanted creature gets -1/-0.
Illustration: Anson Maddocks
Kortspecifika regler
6/8/2016
Animate Dead is an Aura, albeit with an unusual enchant ability. You target a creature card in a graveyard when you cast it. It enters the battlefield attached to that card. Then it returns that card to the battlefield, and attaches itself to the card again (since the card is a new object on the battlefield). Animate Dead itself never moves into a graveyard during this process.

6/8/2016
If Animate Dead isn't on the battlefield as its triggered ability resolves, none of its effects happen. The creature card won't be returned to the battlefield.

6/8/2016
Abilities such as shroud and protection function only on the battlefield unless otherwise specified. A creature card with shroud may be targeted by Animate Dead, and Animate Dead will become attached to the creature that enters the battlefield.

6/8/2016
If the creature put onto the battlefield has protection from black--or if the creature can't legally be enchanted by Animate Dead for another reason--Animate Dead won't be able to attach to it. It will be put into the graveyard as a state-based action, causing its delayed triggered ability to trigger. When the trigger resolves, if the creature's still on the battlefield, its controller will sacrifice it.

6/8/2016
Once the creature is returned to the battlefield, Animate Dead can't be attached to anything other than it (unless Animate Dead somehow manages to put a different creature onto the battlefield). Attempting to move Animate Dead to another creature won't work.



Legalitet:
Standard: Ej legal
Pioneer: Ej legal
Modern: Ej legal
Legacy: Legal
Vintage: Legal
EDH / Commander: Restricted
Pauper: Ej legal
Brawl: Ej legal
Historic: Ej legal
Premodern: Legal
93/94: Ej legal

Animate Dead är inte legal i något block.


Regelfrågor om Animate Dead
Lekar med Animate Dead

VÄRDE PÅ TORGET Logga in för att se värdet
VÄRDE PÅ MAGIC ONLINE ~0.03 tix (04 Jul '20)
 

Preorder Ikoria: Lair of Behemoths!

Vill du slippa reklamen? Bli Guldmedlem!
 

Anslagstavla för Animate Dead (Revised)

- tomt -

 

I BUTIKEN

Singlar
39:-/styck
Ej i lager

LÄGG TILL MIN H/W

Lägg till st Animate Dead (Revised) till min
 

PÅ HAVE

Erschke (1st), Andine (4st), Simba (2st), Marwen (4st), Belatan (1st), 666killer666 (4st), caitlin (10st), pannbiff (1st), MoxKauga (1st), Preacher (1st), joale225 (2st), Elfmaster (1st), EvilEmil (1st), pinge (2st), Smartsasse (3st), lajm (1st), CH (1st), zodiac (4st), lime (4st), ThalanDor (1st)

PÅ WANT

Eneas (1st), JokkBardryck (1st), jarger (1st), Niliach (2st), Ichorid (1st), Discus (24st), olofbrandt (1st), Preacher (1st), Squeakyshoes (1st), KarakDrazh (1st), Hank (1st), Mandalay (1st), kaskelolz (1st), Almersh (1st), Anteman (1st), d00m (1st), Eldamir (1st)

Till salu

lajm 20 SEK (eng) (1st)
joale225 20 SEK (EX) (2st)
sirtompe 35 SEK (EX) (1st)
Holmstrom_ 40 SEK (eng, NM) (1st)

VILL KÖPA

- Ingen -
Info om listorna
 

PÅ AUKTION (1)

- BETA, PREMODERN, BLA... (av sirtompe) 25 SEK (BO: 35 SEK) (EX) (1st, 1 bud), 19h 41min kvar
 
  Preorder Ikoria: Lair of Behemoths!