Magic the Gathering
Magic the Gathering31495 medlemmar 945 inloggade

Användare:

Lösenord:


Bli medlem
Glömt lösenord?

Sök SvenskaMagic
Sök kort:

Sök medlem:

Sök stad:
Sök forumet:

Sök regelterm:

Sök lek:
Kortpärmen Sök | Magic Quiz | Slumpvis kort | Butiken | Illustratörer | Identifiera kort  
Pharika's Mender Shipwreck Singer

Detta kort är slut i butiken
Byt in för 101:-!

Queen Marchesa
Conspiracy: Take the Crown, Mythic Rare

manakostnad: CMC: 4
Korttyp: Legendary Creature - Human Assassin
Nuvarande oracletext:
Deathtouch, haste
When Queen Marchesa enters the battlefield, you become the monarch.
At the beginning of your upkeep, if an opponent is the monarch, create a 1/1 black Assassin creature token with deathtouch and haste.
P/T: 3/3
Illustration: Kieran Yanner
Kortspecifika regler
8/23/2016
The last ability of Queen Marchesa (long may she reign) checks to see if an opponent is the monarch as your upkeep begins. If no opponent is the monarch, Queen Marchesa's (long may she reign) ability won't trigger at all. Queen Marchesa's (long may she reign) ability will also check to see if an opponent is the monarch as it tries to resolve. If no opponent is the monarch at that time, Queen Marchesa's (long may she reign) ability will have no effect.

8/23/2016
The game starts with no monarch. Once an effect makes one player the monarch, the game will have exactly one monarch from that point forward.

8/23/2016
Abilities that trigger whenever you "become the monarch" trigger only if you aren't already the monarch. For example, if you are already the monarch as Custodi Lich enters the battlefield, its last ability won't trigger.

8/23/2016
If the triggered ability that causes the monarch to draw a card goes on the stack, and a different player becomes the monarch before that ability resolves, the first player will still draw the card.



Legalitet:
Standard: Ej legal
Modern: Ej legal
Legacy: Legal
Vintage: Legal
EDH / Commander: Restricted
Pauper: Ej legal
Brawl: Ej legal
Premodern: Ej legal
93/94: Ej legal

Queen Marchesa är inte legal i något block.


Regelfrågor om Queen Marchesa
Lekar med Queen Marchesa

VÄRDE PÅ TORGET Logga in för att se värdet
VÄRDE PÅ MAGIC ONLINE ~2.04 tix (22 Jul '19)
 

Core Set 2020!

Vill du slippa reklamen? Bli Guldmedlem!
 

Anslagstavla för Queen Marchesa

Long may she reign [4] av vivalatapioca 22:42, 22/9 -17
Senast svar av RolloTomasi , 15:18, 23/9

 

I BUTIKEN

Singlar
183:-/styck
Ej i lager
- Byt in för 101:-

Foil
413:-/styck
Ej i lager!

LÄGG TILL MIN H/W

Lägg till st Queen Marchesa till min
 

PÅ HAVE

psykopatmullvad (1st), Choper (1st), ZombieChewie (1st), Julkaramell (1st), vivalatapioca (1st), lanse505 (1st), 666killer666 (1st), Novead (1st)

PÅ WANT

Lexenius (1st), sveby (1st), Rogergirg_G (1st), Dannebragen (1st), diji (1st), Dalaria (1st), NCBALU (1st), Kombat_Burpo (1st), t4co (1st), jarger (1st), egget (1st), Fishbones (1st), plumpsmurfen (1st), Felixander (1st), Mygel (1st)

Till salu

Knaz 136 SEK (NM) Försäljning (1st)
livsnjutaren 175 SEK (eng, NM) (1st)
psykopatmullvad 200 SEK (eng) (1st)

VILL KÖPA

- Ingen -
Info om listorna
 

PÅ AUKTION (0)

- Ingen -
 
  Core Set 2020!