Magic the Gathering
Magic the Gathering31810 medlemmar 893 inloggade

Användare:

Lösenord:


Bli medlem
Glömt lösenord?

Sök SvenskaMagic
Sök kort:

Sök medlem:

Sök stad:
Sök forumet:

Sök regelterm:

Sök lek:
Kortpärmen Sök | Magic Quiz | Slumpvis kort | Butiken | Illustratörer | Identifiera kort  
Knights of the Black Rose Pharika's Mender

Leovold, Emissary of Trest
Conspiracy: Take the Crown, Mythic Rare

manakostnad: CMC: 3
Korttyp: Legendary Creature - Elf Advisor
Nuvarande oracletext:
Each opponent can't draw more than one card each turn.
Whenever you or a permanent you control becomes the target of a spell or ability an opponent controls, you may draw a card.
P/T: 3/3
Flavourtext:
"I'm sure we can come to an arrangement."
Illustration: Magali Villeneuve
Kortspecifika regler
12/7/2018
Your opponents can draw a maximum of one card each on each player's turn. Subsequent card draws during that turn are ignored.

12/7/2018
If an opponent hasn't drawn any cards in a turn and a spell or ability instructs that player to draw multiple cards, that player will just draw one card. However, if the draws are optional, the player can't choose to draw, even if they could draw one card this way.

12/7/2018
Leovold will "see" cards drawn by opponents earlier in the turn before it entered the battlefield, although Leovold can't affect cards drawn before it entered the battlefield. For example, if an opponent draws two cards, then Leovold enters the battlefield, that opponent can't draw more cards that turn, but the two drawn cards are unaffected.

12/7/2018
Replacement effects (such as that of dredge or Laboratory Maniac's ability) can't be used to replace draws that Leovold disallows. However, if an opponent's first draw is replaced (by a dredge ability, for example), that draw didn't happen and Leovold won't stop the next draw.

12/7/2018
If you and a permanent you control each become the target of the same spell or ability an opponent controls, Leovold's ability will trigger twice. The same is true if two permanents you control become the target of the same spell or ability an opponent controls.



Legalitet:
Standard: Ej legal
Pioneer: Ej legal
Modern: Ej legal
Legacy: Legal
Vintage: Legal
EDH / Commander: Bannad
Pauper: Ej legal
Brawl: Ej legal
Premodern: Ej legal
93/94: Ej legal

Leovold, Emissary of Trest är inte legal i något block.


Regelfrågor om Leovold, Emissary of Trest
Lekar med Leovold, Emissary of Trest

VÄRDE PÅ TORGET Logga in för att se värdet
VÄRDE PÅ MAGIC ONLINE ~3.26 tix (14 Nov '19)
 
Vill du slippa reklamen? Bli Guldmedlem!
 

Anslagstavla för Leovold, Emissary of Trest (Conspiracy: Take the Crown)

- tomt -

 

I BUTIKEN

Singlar
298:-/styck
2 st inne
Foil
677:-/styck
Ej i lager!

LÄGG TILL MIN H/W

Lägg till st Leovold, Emissary of Trest (Conspiracy: Take the Crown) till min
 

PÅ HAVE

pettdan (2st), verzutiko (1st), peter86 (4st), Lexenius (1st), Linsman (2st), SomberlaiN (1st), Sanojd (1st), livsnjutaren (1st), ZombieChewie (1st), Mällroth (1st), Davorac (1st), raazelit (1st)

PÅ WANT

Vindicate (2st), Knasxfanstygemooorg (2st), Marwen (2st), egget (1st), toriv (4st), Arrezz (1st), Davorac (1st), Virrharr (2st), Mygel (1st), Johan_86 (2st), raazelit (2st), danskov (1st), Dimme (1st), Dimme (1st), Dimme (1st)

Till salu

livsnjutaren 190 SEK (eng, NM) (1st)
Benke 200 SEK (EX) (1st)
Slanfan 200 SEK (eng) ! SALE (1st)
Badmoon 222 SEK (2st)
PapaPandroni 240 SEK (eng, EX) (1st)
Swenglish 275 SEK (NM) Zach (1st)
czypher 290 SEK (eng, NM) BD (1st)
czypher 290 SEK (eng, EX) BD (1st)
Mällroth 300 SEK (eng, NM) (1st)
Lexenius 300 SEK (1st)
verzutiko 650 NOK (eng, EX) (1st)
Sanojd 700 SEK (eng, NM) (1st)

VILL KÖPA

- Ingen -
Info om listorna
 

PÅ AUKTION (1)

- Samling Selges. Mode... (av Kraskaar) 50 NOK (NM) (2st, 0 bud), 10 dagar kvar
 
  Throne of Eldraine!