Magic the Gathering
Magic the Gathering31600 medlemmar 941 inloggade

Användare:

Lösenord:


Bli medlem
Glömt lösenord?

Sök SvenskaMagic
Sök kort:

Sök medlem:

Sök stad:
Sök forumet:

Sök regelterm:

Sök lek:
Kortpärmen Sök | Magic Quiz | Slumpvis kort | Butiken | Illustratörer | Identifiera kort  
Identity Thief Ingenious Skaab

Detta kort är slut i butiken
Byt in för 6:-!

Imprisoned in the Moon
Eldritch Moon, Rare

manakostnad: CMC: 3
Korttyp: Enchantment - Aura
Nuvarande oracletext:
Enchant creature, land, or planeswalker
Enchanted permanent is a colorless land with "Tap: Add C to your mana pool" and loses all other card types and abilities.
Flavourtext:
Only one vault was great enough to hold Emrakul.
Illustration: Ryan Alexander Lee
Kortspecifika regler
7/13/2016
At the time the permanent becomes enchanted, Imprisoned in the Moon causes it to lose all abilities except the noted mana ability. Any abilities the permanent gains after that point will work normally.

7/13/2016
The permanent will keep any supertypes it previously had. Notably, if Imprisoned in the Moon is enchanting a legendary permanent, that permanent will continue to be legendary.

7/13/2016
If the enchanted permanent is a land and has land types, it retains those types even though it loses any intrinsic mana abilities associated with them. For example, a Plains enchanted by Imprisoned in the Moon is still a Plains, but it can't tap for {W}, only for {C}.

7/13/2016
If you remove Imprisoned in the Moon from a planeswalker after tapping it for mana, you can still activate a loyalty ability of that planeswalker even though it's tapped.

7/13/2016
Becoming a land may cause other Auras to become illegally attached. These are put into their owner's graveyard, and any Equipment attached to the land become unattached and remain on the battlefield. Counters on the land remain on it even if they don't do anything.



Legalitet:
Standard: Ej legal
Modern: Legal
Legacy: Legal
Vintage: Legal
EDH / Commander: Restricted
Pauper: Ej legal
Brawl: Ej legal
Premodern: Ej legal
93/94: Ej legal

Imprisoned in the Moon är Legal i dessa block: Shadows over Innistrad


Regelfrågor om Imprisoned in the Moon
Lekar med Imprisoned in the Moon

VÄRDE PÅ TORGET Logga in för att se värdet
VÄRDE PÅ MAGIC ONLINE ~0.01 tix (22 Aug '19)
 

Vill du slippa reklamen? Bli Guldmedlem!
 

Anslagstavla för Imprisoned in the Moon (Eldritch Moon)

- tomt -

 

I BUTIKEN

Singlar
16:-/styck
Ej i lager
- Byt in för 6:-

Foil
29:-/styck
Ej i lager!

LÄGG TILL MIN H/W

Lägg till st Imprisoned in the Moon (Eldritch Moon) till min
 

PÅ HAVE

el_fisty (2st), DanielNeumann (1st), salomonssonjohn (2st), Lexenius (1st), Choper (2st), 666killer666 (2st), chrids (2st), Dalaria (1st), gentleman666 (1st), Inari (1st), the_royal_blood (2st), Kromosom42 (4st), Novead (1st), lanse505 (1st), sus (1st), stromlaren (1st)

PÅ WANT

Peter79 (1st), Smokin_Gunnar (1st), OlliPettersson (1st)

Till salu

Inari 2 SEK (eng, NM) (1st)
Torax 2 SEK (eng, EX) (1st)
chrids 2 SEK (eng) (2st)
larsson86 3 SEK (eng, NM) (5st)
Zingaiya 5 SEK (eng, EX) (1st)
QuaD 5 SEK (2st)
DanielNeumann 5 SEK (1st)
Anteman 5 SEK (eng, NM) (1st)
ara 6 SEK (eng, NM) (1st)
ara 6 SEK (eng) (5st)
ZionCrew 10 SEK (eng, NM) (1st)
sus 20 SEK (eng, NM) (1st)
Tranbaret 20 SEK (eng, NM) (1st)

VILL KÖPA

- Ingen -
Info om listorna
 

PÅ AUKTION (3)

- säljer bort massor ... (av Uchiha_Itachi_) 5 SEK (eng, NM) (5st, 1 bud), 1 dagar kvar
- Auktion med något f... (av Zingaiya) 1 SEK (BO: 5 SEK) (eng, EX) (1st, 1 bud), 2 dagar kvar
- Billiga buyouts! Sä... (av Torax) 1 SEK (BO: 2 SEK) (eng, EX) (1st, 0 bud), 7 dagar kvar
 
  Core Set 2020!