Magic the Gathering
Magic the Gathering32268 medlemmar 718 inloggade

Användare:

Lösenord:


Bli medlem
Glömt lösenord?

Sök SvenskaMagic
Sök kort:

Sök medlem:

Sök stad:
Sök forumet:

Sök regelterm:

Sök lek:
Kortpärmen Sök | Magic Quiz | Slumpvis kort | Butiken | Illustratörer | Identifiera kort  
Drownyard Behemoth Emrakul, the Promised End

Elder Deep-Fiend
Eldritch Moon, Rare

manakostnad: CMC: 8
Korttyp: Creature - Eldrazi Octopus
Nuvarande oracletext:
Flash
Emerge 5UU (You may cast this spell by sacrificing a creature and paying the emerge cost reduced by that creature's converted mana cost.)
When you cast Elder Deep-Fiend, tap up to four target permanents.
P/T: 5/6
Illustration: Jason Felix
Kortspecifika regler
7/13/2016
A "when you cast" triggered ability resolves before the original spell resolves. It resolves even if the original spell is countered, and the original spell resolves even if the triggered ability is countered.

7/13/2016
Each card with emerge is colorless and has an emerge cost that includes one or more colors of mana. These cards are still colorless if you pay the emerge cost.

7/13/2016
A creature's converted mana cost is determined solely by the mana symbols printed in its upper right corner (unless that creature is the back face of a double-faced card, is a melded permanent, or is copying something else; see below). If the mana cost includes Variable Colorless, X is considered to be 0. If it's a single-faced card with no mana symbols in its upper right corner (because it's an animated land, for example), its converted mana cost is 0. Ignore any alternative costs or additional costs (such as kicker) that were paid as the creature was cast.

7/13/2016
Colored mana components of emerge costs can't be reduced with emerge.

7/13/2016
You may sacrifice a creature with a converted mana cost of 0, such as a token creature that's not a copy of another permanent, to cast a spell for its emerge cost. You'll just pay the full emerge cost with no reduction.

7/13/2016
You may sacrifice a creature with converted mana cost greater than or equal to the emerge cost. If you do, you'll pay only the colored mana component of the emerge cost.

7/13/2016
If you sacrifice a creature with Variable Colorless in its mana cost, that X is considered to be 0.

7/13/2016
The converted mana cost of the back face of a double-faced card is the converted mana cost of its front face. The converted mana cost of a melded permanent is the sum of the converted mana costs of its front faces. A creature that's a copy of either has a converted mana cost of 0.

7/13/2016
The converted mana cost of a creature spell with emerge isn't affected by whether its emerge cost is paid. For example, if you cast Elder Deep-Fiend for its emerge cost and sacrifice a creature whose converted mana cost is 3, Elder Deep-Fiend's converted mana cost remains 8.

7/13/2016
The creature chosen to be sacrificed is still on the battlefield up through the time that you activate mana abilities. Its abilities may affect the spell's cost, be activated to generate mana, and so on. However, if it has an ability that triggers when a spell is cast, it will have been sacrificed before that ability can trigger.

7/13/2016
Once you begin to cast a spell with emerge, no player may take actions until you're done. Notably, opponents can't try to remove the creature you wish to sacrifice.



Legalitet:
Standard: Ej legal
Pioneer: Legal
Modern: Legal
Legacy: Legal
Vintage: Legal
EDH / Commander: Restricted
Pauper: Ej legal
Brawl: Ej legal
Historic: Ej legal
Premodern: Ej legal
93/94: Ej legal

Elder Deep-Fiend är Legal i dessa block: Shadows over Innistrad


Regelfrågor om Elder Deep-Fiend
Lekar med Elder Deep-Fiend

VÄRDE PÅ TORGET Logga in för att se värdet
VÄRDE PÅ MAGIC ONLINE ~0.02 tix (30 Jun '20)
 

Vill du slippa reklamen? Bli Guldmedlem!
 

Anslagstavla för Elder Deep-Fiend (Eldritch Moon)

- tomt -

 

I BUTIKEN

Singlar
16:-/styck
2 st inne
Foil
29:-/styck
Ej i lager!

LÄGG TILL MIN H/W

Lägg till st Elder Deep-Fiend (Eldritch Moon) till min
 

PÅ HAVE

Supahot (3st), donhaggis (1st), donhaggis (1st), Robostar (1st), Lexenius (1st), skytt (1st), 666killer666 (2st), Greggo (1st), caitlin (4st), caitlin (1st), a06petah (3st), the_royal_blood (1st), Khaz_Modan (1st), ZombieChewie (4st), aain89 (1st), LewL (1st), FabrakhM (1st), Ozmo (2st), Berik (1st), Choper (1st), Frasse (1st), massabrassan (1st), AlxSamuelsson (1st), sneaky_bock (1st), pellekuling (4st), H3jj3H (3st), Gumme (1st), Gumme (1st), Inari (1st), QuaD (1st), Steken (1st), salomonssonjohn (1st), psykopatmullvad (1st), raazelit (2st), FenderMike (1st)

PÅ WANT

pudas_beast (1st), belsebubben666 (1st), firefool (2st)

Till salu

sneaky_bock 1 SEK (f.kin, NM) (1st)
Frasse 2 SEK (eng, EX) (1st)
Inari 3 SEK (eng, NM) (1st)
donhaggis 4 SEK (eng, EX) (1st)
Gumme 5 SEK (eng, NM) Låda (1st)
a06petah 5 SEK (3st)
Gumme 5 SEK (eng, NM) Foil! Låda (1st)
Robostar 5 SEK (eng, NM) (1st)
FabrakhM 5 SEK (eng, EX) (1st)
Gween 6 SEK (eng, NM) (1st)
massabrassan 7 SEK (1st)
duperhasse 7 SEK (EX) (2st)
lauriv_ 9 SEK (eng, GD) GD (1st)
pellekuling 9 SEK (4st)
AlxSamuelsson 10 SEK (eng, NM) (1st)
antudd 10 SEK (EX) (4st)
lauriv_ 10 SEK (eng) (6st)
donhaggis 10 SEK (eng, NM) Foil! (1st)
maddok1 10 SEK (eng, NM) (1st)
QuaD 13 SEK (1st)
lajm 15 SEK (eng, NM) (4st)
Bagerilukt 15 SEK (eng, NM) (2st)
H3jj3H 15 SEK (eng, EX) (3st)
Ozmo 15 SEK (eng, NM) (2st)
Supahot 20 SEK (eng, NM) (3st)
FenderMike 20 SEK (eng, NM) (2st)
ara 20 SEK (eng) (4st)
psykopatmullvad 20 SEK (eng) Foil! (1st)
ara 20 SEK (eng, NM) (11st)
Swenglish 25 SEK (1st)
aain89 40 SEK (eng, EX) (1st)
FenderMike 45 SEK (eng, NM) Foil! (1st)
ara 50 SEK (eng) Foil! (1st)
Lexenius 50 SEK Foil! (1st)

VILL KÖPA

- Ingen -
Info om listorna
 

PÅ AUKTION (1)

- Gott och blandat! 20... (av antudd) 7 SEK (BO: 10 SEK) (EX) (4st, 0 bud), 5 dagar kvar