Magic the Gathering
Magic the Gathering34892 medlemmar 676 inloggade

Användare:

Lösenord:


Bli medlem
Glömt lösenord?

Sök SvenskaMagic
Sök kort:

Sök medlem:

Sök stad:
Sök forumet:

Sök regelterm:

Sök lek:
Kortpärmen Sök | Magic Quiz | Slumpvis kort | Butiken | Illustratörer | Identifiera kort  
Wavebreak Hippocamp

Alla utgåvor:

Foil Welcome to the Fold
Prerelease, Rare

manakostnad: MV: 4
Korttyp: Sorcery
Nuvarande oracletext:
Madness XUU (If you discard this card, discard it into exile. When you do, cast it for its madness cost or put it into your graveyard.)
Gain control of target creature if its toughness is 2 or less. If this spell's madness cost was paid, instead gain control of that creature if its toughness is X or less.
Illustration: David Palumbo
Kortspecifika regler
2016-04-08
The toughness of the creature is checked only as Welcome to the Fold resolves. It doesn’t matter if it has higher toughness as you cast Welcome to the Fold, or if its toughness becomes higher after Welcome to the Fold has resolved.

2016-04-08
Cards are discarded in a Magic game only from a player’s hand. Effects that put cards from a player’s library into that player’s graveyard do not cause those cards to be discarded.

2016-04-08
A spell cast for its madness cost is put onto the stack like any other spell. It can be countered, copied, and so on. As it resolves, it’s put onto the battlefield if it’s a permanent card or into its owner’s graveyard if it’s an instant or sorcery card.

2016-04-08
Casting a spell for its madness cost doesn’t change its mana cost or its converted mana cost. You just pay the madness cost instead.

2016-04-08
Effects that cause you to pay more or less for a spell will cause you to pay that much more or less for its madness cost, too.

2016-04-08
Madness works independently of why you’re discarding the card. You could discard it to pay a cost, because a spell or ability tells you to, or even because you have too many cards in your hand at the end of your turn. You can’t discard a card with madness just because you want to, though.

2016-04-08
When you cast a card with madness, it was still discarded. If it was discarded to pay a cost, that cost is still paid. Abilities that trigger when a card is discarded will still trigger.

2016-04-08
If you choose not to cast a card with madness when the madness triggered ability resolves, it’s put into your graveyard. You don’t get another chance to cast it later.

2016-04-08
If you discard a card with madness to pay the cost of a spell or activated ability, that card’s madness trigger (and the spell that card becomes, if you choose to cast it) will resolve before the spell or ability the discard paid for.

2016-04-08
If you discard a card with madness while resolving a spell or ability, it moves immediately to exile. Continue resolving that spell or ability—the card is not in your graveyard at this time. Its madness trigger will be placed onto the stack once that spell or ability has completely resolved.


Legalitet:

Standard: Ej legal
Pioneer: Legal
Modern: Legal
Legacy: Legal
Vintage: Legal
EDH / Commander: Legal
Pauper: Ej legal
Explorer: Ej legal
Historic: Ej legal
Brawl: Ej legal
Premodern: Ej legal
93/94: Ej legal

Welcome to the Fold är Legal i dessa block: Shadows over Innistrad


Regelfrågor om Welcome to the Fold
Lekar med Welcome to the Fold

VÄRDE PÅ TORGET Logga in för att se värdet
 

Outlaws of Thunder Junction

Vill du slippa reklamen? Bli Guldmedlem!
 

Anslagstavla för Welcome to the Fold (Prerelease)

- tomt -

 

I BUTIKEN

Singlar
Ej i lager

LÄGG TILL MIN H/W

Lägg till st Welcome to the Fold (Prerelease) till min
 

PÅ HAVE

PÅ WANT

Beakid (1st)

Till salu

Spetaelsk 15 SEK (eng, NM) Foil! (1st)

VILL KÖPA

- Ingen -
Info om listorna
 

PÅ AUKTION (0)

- Ingen -
 
  Outlaws of Thunder Junction