Magic the Gathering
Magic the Gathering34892 medlemmar 656 inloggade

Användare:

Lösenord:


Bli medlem
Glömt lösenord?

Sök SvenskaMagic
Sök kort:

Sök medlem:

Sök stad:
Sök forumet:

Sök regelterm:

Sök lek:
Kortpärmen Sök | Magic Quiz | Slumpvis kort | Butiken | Illustratörer | Identifiera kort  
Archon of the Triumvirate



Alla utgåvor:

Foil Arlinn Kord
Prerelease, Mythic Rare

manakostnad: MV: 4
Korttyp: Legendary Planeswalker — Arlinn // Legendary Planeswalker — Arlinn
Nuvarande oracletext:
+1: Until end of turn, up to one target creature gets +2/+2 and gains vigilance and haste.
0: Create a 2/2 green Wolf creature token. Transform Arlinn Kord.
-------
+1: Creatures you control get +1/+1 and gain trample until end of turn.
−1: Arlinn, Embraced by the Moon deals 3 damage to any target. Transform Arlinn, Embraced by the Moon.
−6: You get an emblem with "Creatures you control have haste and 'Tap: This creature deals damage equal to its power to any target.'"
Illustration: Winona Nelson
Kortspecifika regler
2017-09-29
You can control two of this permanent, one front-face up and the other back-face up, at the same time.

2016-07-13
For more information on double-faced cards, see the Shadows over Innistrad mechanics article (http://magic.wizards.com/en/articles/archive/feature/shadows-over-innistrad-mechanics).

2016-04-08
When the ability that transforms Arlinn Kord into Arlinn, Embraced by the Moon (or vice versa) resolves, the number of loyalty counters on her doesn’t change.

2016-04-08
You can’t activate Arlinn Kord’s second ability and, after she transforms, activate a loyalty ability of Arlinn, Embraced by the Moon during that turn (or vice versa).

2016-04-08
Arlinn, Embraced by the Moon is not a Werewolf card; that is, she doesn’t have the creature type Werewolf. Spells and abilities that refer to Werewolf cards or Werewolves don’t apply to Arlinn.

2016-04-08
The set of creatures affected by the first ability of Arlinn, Embraced by the Moon is determined as the ability resolves. Creatures you begin to control later in the turn won’t get +1/+1 or gain trample.

2016-04-08
You can activate the first ability of Arlinn Kord without any targets just to add a loyalty counter to her.

2016-04-08
The emblem grants the activated ability to your creatures. Use the power of the creature as the activated ability resolves to determine how much damage is dealt. If the creature isn’t on the battlefield at that time, use its power as it last existed on the battlefield. Note that this works differently than the fight keyword action, which requires both creatures to be on the battlefield for any damage to be dealt.

2016-04-08
Arlinn Kord is not a Werewolf card; that is, she doesn’t have the creature type Werewolf. Spells and abilities that refer to Werewolf cards or Werewolves don’t apply to Arlinn.


Legalitet:

Standard: Ej legal
Pioneer: Legal
Modern: Legal
Legacy: Legal
Vintage: Legal
EDH / Commander: Legal
Pauper: Ej legal
Explorer: Legal
Historic: Legal
Brawl: Ej legal
Premodern: Ej legal
93/94: Ej legal

Arlinn Kord är Legal i dessa block: Shadows over Innistrad


Regelfrågor om Arlinn Kord
Lekar med Arlinn Kord

VÄRDE PÅ TORGET Logga in för att se värdet
 

Outlaws of Thunder Junction

Vill du slippa reklamen? Bli Guldmedlem!
 

Anslagstavla för Arlinn Kord (Prerelease)

- tomt -

 

I BUTIKEN

Singlar
Ej i lager

LÄGG TILL MIN H/W

Lägg till st Arlinn Kord (Prerelease) till min
 

PÅ HAVE

PÅ WANT

Beakid (1st), Peter79 (1st)

Till salu

VILL KÖPA

- Ingen -
Info om listorna
 

PÅ AUKTION (0)

- Ingen -
 
  Outlaws of Thunder Junction