Magic the Gathering
Magic the Gathering33976 medlemmar 638 inloggade

Användare:

Lösenord:


Bli medlem
Glömt lösenord?

Sök SvenskaMagic
Sök kort:

Sök medlem:

Sök stad:
Sök forumet:

Sök regelterm:

Sök lek:
Kortpärmen Sök | Magic Quiz | Slumpvis kort | Butiken | Illustratörer | Identifiera kort  
Magmatic Chasm Pyre Hound

Malevolent Whispers
Shadows over Innistrad, Uncommon

manakostnad: MV: 4
Korttyp: Sorcery
Nuvarande oracletext:
Gain control of target creature until end of turn. Untap that creature. It gets +2/+0 and gains haste until end of turn.
Madness 3R (If you discard this card, discard it into exile. When you do, cast it for its madness cost or put it into your graveyard.)
Illustration: Greg Staples
Kortspecifika regler
2018-12-07
Malevolent Whispers can target any creature, even one that’s untapped or one you already control.

2018-12-07
Gaining control of a creature doesn’t cause you to gain control of any Auras or Equipment attached to it, even though those remain attached to it.

2016-04-08
Cards are discarded in a Magic game only from a player’s hand. Effects that put cards from a player’s library into that player’s graveyard do not cause those cards to be discarded.

2016-04-08
A spell cast for its madness cost is put onto the stack like any other spell. It can be countered, copied, and so on. As it resolves, it’s put onto the battlefield if it’s a permanent card or into its owner’s graveyard if it’s an instant or sorcery card.

2016-04-08
Casting a spell for its madness cost doesn’t change its mana cost or its converted mana cost. You just pay the madness cost instead.

2016-04-08
Effects that cause you to pay more or less for a spell will cause you to pay that much more or less for its madness cost, too.

2016-04-08
Madness works independently of why you’re discarding the card. You could discard it to pay a cost, because a spell or ability tells you to, or even because you have too many cards in your hand at the end of your turn. You can’t discard a card with madness just because you want to, though.

2016-04-08
When you cast a card with madness, it was still discarded. If it was discarded to pay a cost, that cost is still paid. Abilities that trigger when a card is discarded will still trigger.

2016-04-08
If you choose not to cast a card with madness when the madness triggered ability resolves, it’s put into your graveyard. You don’t get another chance to cast it later.

2016-04-08
If you discard a card with madness to pay the cost of a spell or activated ability, that card’s madness trigger (and the spell that card becomes, if you choose to cast it) will resolve before the spell or ability the discard paid for.

2016-04-08
If you discard a card with madness while resolving a spell or ability, it moves immediately to exile. Continue resolving that spell or ability—the card is not in your graveyard at this time. Its madness trigger will be placed onto the stack once that spell or ability has completely resolved.


Legalitet:

Standard: Ej legal
Pioneer: Legal
Modern: Legal
Legacy: Legal
Vintage: Legal
EDH / Commander: Legal
Pauper: Ej legal
Explorer: Ej legal
Historic: Ej legal
Brawl: Ej legal
Premodern: Ej legal
93/94: Ej legal

Malevolent Whispers är Legal i dessa block: Shadows over Innistrad


Regelfrågor om Malevolent Whispers
Lekar med Malevolent Whispers

VÄRDE PÅ TORGET Logga in för att se värdet
VÄRDE PÅ MAGIC ONLINE ~0.02 tix tix (27 Jan '23)
 

Phyrexia: All Will Be One

Vill du slippa reklamen? Bli Guldmedlem!
 

Anslagstavla för Malevolent Whispers (Shadows over Innistrad)

- tomt -

 

I BUTIKEN

Singlar
4:-/styck
12 st inne
Foil
11:-/styck
Ej i lager!

LÄGG TILL MIN H/W

Lägg till st Malevolent Whispers (Shadows over Innistrad) till min
 

PÅ HAVE

Lexenius (3st), skytt (1st), salomonssonjohn (7st), Laggie (1st), Robostar (13st), latsblaster (1st), Falconer (4st), Yoggoth (9st), pellekuling (23st), Discus (4st), 666killer666 (6st), CH (1st), Steken (2st), AlxSamuelsson (6st)

PÅ WANT

- Ingen -

Till salu

Falconer 1 SEK (eng, NM) (4st)
MagiSternMTG 1 SEK (eng, EX) (4st)
Laggie 1 SEK (eng, NM) (1st)
Bagerilukt 1 SEK (eng) (4st)
pellekuling 1 SEK (17st)
AlxSamuelsson 1 SEK (eng, NM) (1st)
Robostar 1 SEK (eng, NM) (13st)
Baxar 2 SEK (eng, EX) (2st)
Drago 2 SEK (eng, NM) (4st)
Royal_Assassin 2 SEK (EX) (1st)
Lexenius 2 SEK (3st)
_Ezekiel_ 2 SEK (NM) (1st)
Discus 2 SEK (NM) (4st)
pellekuling 2 SEK (6st)
Borraren 2 SEK (eng, NM) (1st)
lauriv_ 2 SEK (eng) (3st)
Fabian 2 SEK (eng, NM) (4st)
latsblaster 3 SEK (eng, NM) Jet Puzzle Box (1st)
Yoggoth 3 SEK (eng, NM) (9st)
Anteman 4 SEK (eng, EX) (2st)
Pesos 5 SEK Foil! (1st)

VILL KÖPA

- Ingen -
Info om listorna
 

PÅ AUKTION (4)

- Commander och lite b... (av Borraren) 1 SEK (BO: 2 SEK) (eng, NM) (1st, 0 bud), 3h 30min kvar
- Månadsauktion #59 (av Drago) 1 SEK (BO: 2 SEK) (eng, NM) (4st, 0 bud), 6h 30min kvar
- Nytt år ny auktion,... (av Royal_Assassin) 1 SEK (BO: 2 SEK) (EX) (1st, 0 bud), 21 dagar kvar
- Dragons Nest Gamings... (av JonasN) 1 SEK (BO: 2 SEK) (eng, NM) (15st, 0 bud), 54 dagar kvar