manakostnad: MV: 2
Shadows over Innistrad, Uncommon
Korttyp: Creature — Human Warrior Werewolf // Creature — Werewolf
2G: Look at the top three cards of your library. You may reveal a creature card from among them and put it into your hand. Put the rest on the bottom of your library in any order.
At the beginning of each upkeep, if no spells were cast last turn, transform Duskwatch Recruiter.
Creature spells you cast cost 1 less to cast.
At the beginning of each upkeep, if a player cast two or more spells last turn, transform Krallenhorde Howler.
Illustration: Craig J Spearing
For more information on double-faced cards, see the Shadows over Innistrad mechanics article (http://magic.wizards.com/en/articles/archive/feature/shadows-over-innistrad-mechanics).
You can activate Duskwatch Recruiter’s first ability in response to its triggered ability.
The abilities that transform a Werewolf back and forth look at the entire previous turn, even if the Werewolf with that ability wasn’t on the battlefield for some or all of that turn.
Krallenhorde Howler’s first ability can only reduce the generic mana portion of a creature spell’s cost.
Krallenhorde Howler’s first ability can reduce alternative costs such as madness costs.
To trigger the Werewolf’s back face’s transform ability, a single player must have cast two or more spells during the previous turn. If multiple players each cast just one spell during the previous turn, the ability won’t trigger.
Standard: Ej legal
EDH / Commander: Legal
Pauper: Ej legal
Explorer: Ej legal
Historic: Ej legal
Brawl: Ej legal
Premodern: Ej legal
93/94: Ej legal
Duskwatch Recruiter är Legal i dessa block: Shadows over Innistrad
Regelfrågor om Duskwatch Recruiter
Lekar med Duskwatch Recruiter