Meren of Clan Nel Toth
manakostnad: CMC: 4
Commander 2015, Mythic Rare
Korttyp: Legendary Creature -- Human Shaman
Whenever another creature you control dies, you get an experience counter.
At the beginning of your end step, choose target creature card in your graveyard. If that card's converted mana cost is less than or equal to the number of experience counters you have, return it to the battlefield. Otherwise, put it into your hand.
Illustration: Mark Winters
If Meren of Clan Nel Toth leaves the battlefield at the same time as other creatures you control die, its first ability will trigger for each of those creatures.
You can't choose to put the creature card into your hand if its converted mana cost is less than or equal to the number of experience counters you have as the ability resolves.
If a creature card in your graveyard has
in its mana cost, X is 0.
Experience counters are the second kind of counters a player can have, joining poison.
All experience counters are identical, no matter how you got them. For example, the last ability will count experience counters that you got from the first ability, from another ability, from proliferating, and so on.
Each game pack includes a card labeled "Experience" with the suggestion "Place your experience counters here." This card isn't required for play. It's simply a convenient spot to put your experience counters, which can be represented with dice, glass beads, or other small items.
Standard: Ej legal
Pioneer: Ej legal
Modern: Ej legal
EDH / Commander: Restricted
Pauper: Ej legal
Brawl: Ej legal
Historic: Ej legal
Premodern: Ej legal
93/94: Ej legal
Meren of Clan Nel Toth är inte legal i något block.
Regelfrågor om Meren of Clan Nel Toth
Lekar med Meren of Clan Nel Toth